Flip Runner: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Flip Runner App Icon

Dive into the world of Flip Runner with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MotionVolt Games and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Flip Runner offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Flip Runner app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Flip Runner alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Search Within Flip Runner Reviews

Looking for specific information about Flip Runner Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Flip Runner in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
The adds but other than that

The adds are crazy like a new add every level but other than that good

Jerry 220
October 12, 2023
4 out of 5
H chick flick cc’d cold chi go

The game is cool but hard really hard

giordans ren
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
The new study

I don’t think so
Because I’m going on my break now but I’m not going back until after lunch or I have

W
W
W
W
W
W
W
W
We

W
We are not the same person but we are the same

cortney Sampson
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Very good!! I hope you add new levels but there is one problem. There is this invisible wall over a car the camera one, and it
won’t let me get passed.

love it but a little boring
January 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

I love flip runner but every time I don’t pass there is an ad and the ad is the same every time

LiLSkwads
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

I like the game but there is way too many ads

Santos0621
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
nice game

- the ads aren’t long and they warn u before they put an ad (which makes the ads less annoying)
- the ads are a lot tho, but that’s like every game
- the tutorial levels are really helpful
- the flips are kinda stupid tho but funny ig
- the game overall is just fun and addictive

Your new devil 😍
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but there’s 1 problem.

It’s fun an all but I can’t get past level 29 how do you do it. I just can’t do it it’s impossible!

cyber ggfh
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Baba you need me to call him and ask him if he can

Sjhxgxhxgshsuxhfhfhhhdhdhfhdhrhhrhrudududjdjdjdjdhdjdhdud

Pamcab2345
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good and good physics

I like the physics because you can throw your body around them and funny moments

rahtokool
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
So many ads!

This game is really good and fun but the ads are so annoying. Like I would play it and every time there are ads

theseystsrhthrshtsthrhsrtthrs
January 28, 2022
4 out of 5
AD MORE LEVELS ALREADY!!!

Listen I love the game in all honesty. But I’ve passed every single level about 3 times now.. at the end it says more levels
coming soon but it’s been like a year 🙄 that isn’t soon. Ad more there is so much potential please and thank you

imadethistowriteonereview
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Fugitive
Cruise
Iororl
Did

Drirld
Doe
Kee9S
Ed,leelepe
E

id8ekeiei
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but….

It’s a great game but the wheel is bad it’s so hard to get characters make the character challenges easier.

Nlpso
August 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Owners of the game, you might not respond but plea

I love the game, it’s so good I play it repetitively and I would like a free mode where it’s flat ground and you just do flips
there, any flips you want to do on flat ground, please add it

offline earnings
August 22, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Flip Runner. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
There’s to much ads

I like the game but I hate how much ads there are I grew up playing some of there games and Tharp weren’t that much ads when i
played there other games

hyhvgg
May 28, 2023
3 out of 5
ads man

this game is addicting, but the ads and the having to pay for gold bars to get them is getting out of hand. there is WAY too many
ads in this game. it’s very sad to watch games go downhill like this.

amari mh <<333
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This is fun but every time I die I get an ad

the coolest reviews
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the gameplay but

unlocking new characters is impossible
especially when you have to do two in a row pf random levels with characters that youre not used to and you only get one shot

MatthewMcFly7
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
One of the levels are impossible

One of the levels are impossible because you go too slow and then you can’t land on the mats

TRENT20131
February 25, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Darts of Fury - Awesome game can’t stop playing !. Actually learned how to play darts with this game and I love it! Actually like the idea of how long it takes to build up the funds
for new darts and things..

Merge Hexa - Number Puzzle - Too many ads. It’s a great game and it can get challenging once you’ve get to about 12 and up but the ads and the amount of ads are so
annoying I don’t play it as often as I think if the game. I get they want you to pay for the no ad version but it has the
opposite effect….

b spot™ - Winning a lot. I’ve won over $800.00 in 4 days. I like the selection of games. Enjoy!.