Tiny Alien - Jump and Shoot!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Tiny Alien App Icon

Dive into the world of Tiny Alien - Jump and Shoot! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by A Small Game AB and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Tiny Alien offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tiny Alien app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tiny Alien alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Tiny Alien Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tiny Alien Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tiny Alien in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
MORE LEVELS!!!!

I love this game, but I beat all the bosses in literally two days (I had a lot of free time)
I would definitely like to see more levels, characters, and maybe different worlds?
Thanks!

WannaBeAGameCritic.AppleHireMe
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
A nice retro game! 👾

It’s a blast from the past! From the music to the graphics, it’s all old school! The only problem I have is that the story
mode is too short are repetitive, but hopefully it gets fixed, keep up the great work! 👍

🐲TheDragonGamer101🐲
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun time killer

Really fun game with reasonable skippable ads. Definitely could use 4-5 more bosses. If bosses could have scrollable screens it
would make for more variety. Thanks for a fun ‘Tiny’ game!

Awwwww Breakout!
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
More buttons

I don’t like that u jump all the time I like the rest though

SevenVolcano27
May 29, 2019
4 out of 5
Good game, but not enough content

This game is really good as in high quality but there is barely anything after the 4 bosses and it’s not that rewarding after
you defeat the bosses

nuewb
August 2, 2019
4 out of 5
Can’t re enable story mode.

The game is fun and I already beat it which it enables story mode but after that it doesn’t let you go to story mode again! Add
a feature that allows you to enable story mode after beating the game!

braydenMM6
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

It is a great 8-bit game and I recommend it to anyone who reads this. Send it great support to get it to the top page. No flaws so
far which is 👍 great. Like I said we got to make the cute alian get top page.

duckboss000
April 24, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tiny Alien. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but...

So I got this game this morning and I was playing it for few minutes and after I beat the four bosses it was over? This games
concept is great but I think that more bosses should be added or other things besides the endless mode to make the game more fun
and not beatable in a couple of minutes.

(put a name here)
August 26, 2019

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

CSR Racing - Calm game. Pretty fun I like the story mode easy grind lowkey overall good game.

Boba Recipe: DIY Bubble Tea - Best game ever. This is the best game ever get to make your own boba.

Fidget Spinner Toy - Review. Super duper sigma, awesome sauce, epic sauce, awesome pawsome,cool beans,and alpha skibidi rizz.