Paper Airplane Toss App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Paper Airplane Toss App Icon

Dive into the world of Paper Airplane Toss with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Du Qing and released in October 2017. With an 2.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Paper Airplane Toss offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Paper Airplane Toss app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Paper Airplane Toss alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
64%
critic
36%

Based on the latest 5 user reviews.

Search Within Paper Airplane Toss Reviews

Looking for specific information about Paper Airplane Toss? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 5 Avg. Rating: 3.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Paper Airplane Toss in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too much ads

I love this game but I rated it 4 stars because it has too much ads every time I click ad and another click another ad and when I
don't click it brings me to AppStore or safari so please fix this

joseph v p
December 27, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Paper Airplane Toss. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Make the screen a bit smaller

I can’t control my plane please fix

try hs
August 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix it

Games great but….. you can’t see whole screen

i ate breakfest todqy
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but meant for pc not apple

I used to play this game all the time 4 years ago on my pc but on apple they haven't made the boosts or controlling on here. Ik
the developer is inactive and wont ever fix it just informing people who scroll through the reviews. Good game though

CamBoy750
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay.

It’s a game that takes me back to my childhood. The only issue with the iOS version is that there are no controls. If it had
controls, it would be five stars from me.

Oxman98
September 7, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.

Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz - Ugly but fun. The app looks like the web did in the nineties, but it’s a lot of fun to play!.

Agent Hunt - Hitman Shooter - Expression. Agent Hunt is really a nice and matured game I really enjoy and love every bit of it .
but i have 1 problem and question which is, why is it that the 250💎 at the end of the BOUNTY BOARD
IS NOT Been given why ? 😭💔.