P2R Power Rev Racing: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


P2R Power Rev Racing App Icon

Dive into the world of P2R Power Rev Racing with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tilting Point and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, P2R Power Rev Racing offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read P2R Power Rev Racing app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.25) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with P2R Power Rev Racing alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within P2R Power Rev Racing Reviews

Looking for specific information about P2R Power Rev Racing Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about P2R Power Rev Racing in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dope as fugue

It is so cool and dope and it has jdm

Beasty77!
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Updated

This is a good game but you need to take out the announcements

JayroV
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
P2R

I keep loosing gems please fix that bug, but other then that the game is perfect for a Honda fan.

online is real
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Awsome game

So i love this game and i really want to see like backfire on cars and gage on the side for the boost on the car these are just
some suggestions because y'all haven't updated the game since 10months ago

ps.Keep up the good work 👍

shdushdys
April 19, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about P2R Power Rev Racing. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

When I try to do online races to get gems it didn’t load says racer found and doesn’t load I can’t win any gems to upgrade
turbo please fix I got a iPhone 5s

butch jeepy
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs bug fixes

I bought the 2 cars and I can’t use them it doesn’t let me i had to purchase them several time

heyeduardo
June 11, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dig it! - The review of this game Can watch the baby. I love the game. I can’t stop play when on trips. I literally cannot stop playing it. I will give this game a five star because
of how fun it is it can be for anyone that likes games that are intense. It increases my knowledge and all that..

Shoot Bubbles - Bubble Pop - The most important. You are the best game I ever played in my life and I’m very impressed by what you guys can do for us and your game is very
important to me and you have made my day thank you so much for all your kindness😊! You have done a lot for the game 😀!.

Game Dev Tycoon - Has me focusing for hours!. Definitely worth the price! i’ll probably be playing this game for the rest of the year and maybe even do a YouTube review!.