My Baby Care World App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My Baby Care World App Icon

Dive into the world of My Baby Care World with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Beansprites LLC and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My Baby Care World offers an exciting experience in the role playing app category.

To make an informed decision, read My Baby Care World app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Baby Care World alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within My Baby Care World Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Baby Care World Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Baby Care World in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

I like it it’s cool and that girl baby looks like little me and I wish there was a nail polish baby shower for the baby

ipholhgjllgj,glgjlg
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
The baby is adorable

I love this game I’m just a kid but there’s not a lot to do on it

char char 1143
May 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Ideas

Please add in more activities and different ways to feed the babies.

Cooperbcd
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Quick suggestion!

I think it’s cute that you can decorate a cupcake and then eat it! Can you add an option that lets us save a photo of the cakes
me make please?

TheDoctor1975
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
About the game

This game is amazing and a character! You added a boy you guys should do more updates like for real! I love you updates keep up
the good work : from a fan of this game

gudvfjdhrrjrkr
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
I love this game

I like this game it reminds me of what my parents expirencd when we were little but I have three brothers but not twins. I have a
little brother and he is 6 we fight but he is pretty cute and ( annoying) but we love each other

lusenda-bulenda
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
My little sis LOVES this game (and the sound is cu

πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Lucy god
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but a bit annoying

This game is great except the noises are a bit annoying. Just the crying. I think the developers
Should tone down the crying a bit.

gyugyuvb
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
One thing

The baby sounds that’s it it’s anyoing like pls like change it and the boy is like u g l y

its good an all
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

My daughter of 3 and half yo loves it

Nicolita_spa
November 20, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Baby Care World. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Baby Care World app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pancake Art - The Pancake Art Review. Pancake Art is a really fun game.You can make pancakes that are emojis and animals.Then you can get a new object.Also, you can
pretend to eat them with syrup.You should really try Pancake Art. It’s relaxing!!! Play plz.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation - I LOVE FLIPACLIP. This app helps me make animations like the why love me and the 888 meme. I call this app good I recommend you to use this if you
wanna animate..

Jess' Stories - Life Adventure - Hi!. This game is so fun it is so addictive I love it and I think you should check this amazing game out I love this game it reminds me
a little bit of project makeover another amazing game you need to check out if your the same as me with this game.