Drop the Number App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Drop the Number App Icon

Dive into the world of Drop the Number with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SUPERBOX. Inc and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Drop the Number offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Drop the Number app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Drop the Number alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Drop the Number Reviews

Looking for specific information about Drop the Number? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Drop the Number in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Its a good game when it comes to boredom

When I don’t have wifi i play this game and it very fun 🤩

(((('-'))))
January 23, 2024
5 out of 5
AWESOME game!

I love the topic and point of the game. It’s kinda like a puzzle game but kinda easy. It’s super fun!

Ethan Bane Sumrell
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
From.Nila

I love this add so much this is my fav add ever in the whole world. Thank you for adding this game on the internet.😀

Nothingintheworld
December 9, 2023
4 out of 5
I love this but

This my favorite game ever but there’s so many ads after every single level there’s two long ads I would be very thankful if
you could fix that thank you have a blessed day 🫶

bigdorkus
December 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

I LOVE 💕 this game so much I been trying to up my grades on math and this game put my grades to a F then to a A+

Bosslady90012
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
🥰

I love this game so much but maybe a little less adds Ty

PoofsMommy
October 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Ad audio playing

Great game but IT WONT STOP PLAYING AN ADS AUDIO. I didn’t even get the ad. I keep deleting it and redownloading it and it keeps
playing 😐

MILEYRAHH
September 28, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s a great game butt

It’s good game but it lags a lot and kicks me of😪

Tootsie pootsie
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!

I could literally play this for hours. Whenever I was sitting playing games on my phone, the ad for this game showed up and I
would sit there playing the add for the next 5 minutes, it was just recently that I questioned why I hadn’t downloaded the game
yet.

AnnaBanana4458
August 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

You guys made a great game thank you

Hfhdhrvxk
August 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Sooo fun

This is a really fun game but there are toooo many adds. Please fix this.

funnyloqaut
August 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Drop the Number

I think this is an AMAZING interesting game I LOVE IT!!! Keep Advertising!!

5 Star Wordscapes
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Slay

Best way to calm down and relax and it is fun

Slay queen 4815
August 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Great idea for the game

The only thing you can do to step up your game effort

ciro9o9
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

It is a great game for people who have fast reflexes and are smart in math but if not that’s ok to because you can just spend a
couple of coins and see what’s next

daz black fan for life
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
🗿

Awsome this is fun to play with low adds and i like how some the game bundle are 0.1$ also 🗿

frozen golem 89
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
PLEASE DONLOAD

I love this game so much, there are little to no ads. And the graphics are great!!

I LOVE DROP THE NUMBER
July 8, 2023
4 out of 5
problem

for months i can’t using any kind of extra material such as watching ads for continue playing or get more coin or extra bonus
.☹️

damon safa
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Drop the number

It is so much fun. You can even learn your math facts from playing the game.

Dori’s reviews
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
i love this game!

it’s a really fun and good game for when your bored

ChrxstmasCookie
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads too long

I know these apps make money in ads. But ads are too long. We lose interest in game after sometime because of ads. But a great
game.

vrrrk
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
🙌

Pretty fun to play and really enjoyable

daralyn666
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game but…

I love this game it’s fun to play when I’m bored and I’m bored allows I like but in the actual game it’s small I would
like for the game maker’s to make it bigger

ghnfgbgh
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Addicting

A game should not be this addicting. I was on a two hour plan ride and played it the whole time. I forgot to text everyone back
I’m addicted too it. The only issue is way to many ads

yellowpilolows
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Life is good

I love this game and So much more than the other games I’ve played

Heroes Zharayah
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is fun for long road trips and even just sitting around at home! Unlike other games, this game doesnt have an ad every
five seconds. This game is fun, and easy to learn. Definitely recommend!

chicken nuggsyussss
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Challenging Ease

Easy enough to be relaxing, tough enough to be a challenge.

Blank Review
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game for traveling and for fun

While I was traveling back from Florida to New York I was having fun using this app. Great game!

wytjt5
April 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Sic app

Awesome this made me get an A+ today

The sic Awesome app
April 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Misleading Ad System

Would you like to watch an advertisement to double your earnings?
I select no.
The game proceeds to show me an advertisement anyway with no additional earnings.
Misleading and predatory advertising system.
Otherwise the game is fun.

AppDude27
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Life changing

After downloading this game my grades went up, my wife cancelled the divorce, I got a raise, I won the lottery, the kids are
back, and I suddenly have a will to live again. Download this game

Okasa
April 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Adds

Adds.24/7. No i dont want to buy shien or get a free boating trip.I want to play my game.🙄

purpleducks223
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love the game, I’m addicted and ABSOLUTELY adore when I get random notifications on my screen telling me I’m awesome!:) just
makes my day.

Agrubbs420
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
This app does not scam

I know that this game might seem like a scam but it’s not the ads do not lie not even a little it is exactly
Like the ad it is as fun you do all the same things

Jessmarlin
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game, but is there a pause button? I had to go and I couldn’t find a pause button and had to lose.

Morgan Rios
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Drop the number

Great game! Love to play it, it’s Makes me thing more critically and have joy while playing as well

hwyyyyyyydbsjdixb
April 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is really cool and addicting when I saw the add I clicked on it immediately ! Good job to those people who made this
awesome game

lalaiscool33
March 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

This is a good game, but I lag for some reason sometimes overall is good though.

jdieiwosiakamsnnddiie worst
March 9, 2023
4 out of 5
So fun!!

Addictive! When I have free time I play for hours! Totally get this game! One thing I might suggest is putting a time limit on the
rounds to make it more fun. Otherwise, great game!! 😁😁😁😁😁🫵🫵🫵🫵🫵

Izzyb💖💕
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love it ! It’s a simple game nothing to complex I just want to get better at it .

Side boi #1
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
€¥€££

€££££££€£££££££££££££ ££€¥ €£€¥££€£ €¥€£€£££££££££££££!

chdhkfb
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Really cool!

I like it. Game has a few ads, it is a tad annoying, but the game itself is good! I have no complaints otherwise!

REDRAMPAGEEEEEEEEEEE
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Disgusting ads

I have enjoyed this game but if I see one more ad for pathetic reading material that promotes the idea that a guy who is mean and
bullies a young women really loves her I will gouge my eyes out.

So I deleted it. You are responsible for what you promote.

CNSDUBIE
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

You have to really think quickly and know math but the game is very exciting! A lot of fun to play!

pleasehelp2497
February 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Still Seeing Ads after purchasing option with no a

Please fix or refund money. I am still seeing ads after purchasing no ads. I like the app and do not want to keep seeing ads.

MoJoJo37
February 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but…

I like this game but after playing it for a while it became boring and dull. It’s nice to play every once and a while but if you
play to much it’s not fun.

the not so clumsy nija
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but ads are ridiculous

I’d pay for a version if I could get rid of the ads. They’re incessant. To play a game. To progress in a game. When the game
ends.

LostPlatypus
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
It's ok

If you like math and stuff like that then it is fun

Lilly4457
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing 🌸

I absolutely am hooked to this game, I love it!

Scottie🎶Fields🎶
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is so fun to play on the go, in your house ,or even at work I definitely recommend this game. All though this game has a
lot of adds (literally like every other game…) it is rewarding in every way. Thank you soooo much for making this game

Dking1969
December 10, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Drop the Number. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like “Drop Merge” better

This is a fun game for killing time, but I downloaded “Drop Merge” and I like it better.

Kkae4
November 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Can’t save history

I enjoy the game but I had to delete and reload the app and lost my history. I can’t find a way to get it back.

OrangeGirl99
October 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but it is nothing like it is on the add

I play this game a lot but i saw it on an add and it looked like so much more than it actually is. I enjoy playing it but wish it
had more to it. It also glitches a lot and it’s weird when it glitches

Lilly McClan
August 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads, fun game

I would rate it five stars if it wasn't full of ads.

11MeowMeowMeow
July 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game. Too many ads.

The function to buy an add free experience is not working. The playing board is much smaller than the advertisement version of the
game.

Stephanina, again
March 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

Fun challenging game made for kids and adults

satiapete
March 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Ad lockout

The same ad keeps popping up after I log into the app like 3 seconds after, except there’s no exit button on this specific ad,
and I try closing and opening the app but the same ad plays again as soon as I open it, so I can’t even play the game

Deft0nez
February 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Love this game

But some ads are making it so I cannot play the game.

Currently the game “cooking madness” (locks you in the game trial) before this, “match royal” or something like that was
blocking the game (every time you pressed x it would take it to the app download screen).

App&Game Reviewer
February 7, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads!

Fun game, but way to many ads. I would purchase, but I think it’s a little over priced. However, if you don’t mind the ads
it’s a great game!

Angie_213
December 30, 2022
3 out of 5
I love the game but Holly crap the ads

The game is fun and addictive! You are always trying to top your last score! But the ads…. The ads man!!! They are so painful
and frustrating and do so many of them! You pause the game, ads, you lose ads, you want use points. Ads!!!!!

mji12345678
December 11, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s a good game, HOWEVER it has toooo many ads.

hiimlae
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Free game is too slow to play

In order to move the game along the game requires watching multiple ads and ads to do almost anything. It is a fun game but the
game play to ad watch ratio is titled too far towards the ad watching.

Hungry in PL
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but

This game crashes and freezes way too much

ariii666
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s like super fun but some off the multiplication is wrong so just make sure your playing this for fun and not for learning

nobody60p
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but freezes too much!

Super fun. I’m addicted but it freezes wayyy too much. I have to restart my phone a ton to keep playing. 😩

Gennah 7
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
love the game hate the ads

frustrating to stop and start so often & not be able to reset the. board

Shoop shine
June 18, 2022
3 out of 5
The game took my money for nothing

Fun game! I play this all the time but too many ads. I purchased the no ads version for $2.99. It took my money but didn’t get
the ad free. Quite disappointed. I have to email apple for refund. But over all fun and addicting game.

...//\\
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s pretty fun but SO LAGGY I hate the lag but I like the game

Pirateboi68 gamez
June 9, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Teacher Simulator - So cool. I really love this game it’s like really cool I like how you get like new games on each level or at least I think so I don’t
know and you get new outfits I like I like I like the second outfit you get on the game and plus I’m a girl and that’s my
review.

Wipr - Wiper. Don’t know if it’s working or not, so far I still get ads, but it hasn’t caused any safety issues I am aware of.

Word Search Quest Puzzles - Patience is key. Finding the next word on the list is hidden but nearby.