The VideoKid App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


The VideoKid App Icon

Dive into the world of The VideoKid with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FGL Indie Showcase and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, The VideoKid offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read The VideoKid app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.03) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with The VideoKid alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within The VideoKid Reviews

Looking for specific information about The VideoKid? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about The VideoKid in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Soooo much potential!!!

This game has so much potential! You need more levels & more lives! Also, you need to add different seasons..

RolyPoly74
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Possible

People are saying it’s impossible to win on a phone but I won a few times so it is possible.

Arjun DeGoat
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
this game is amazing

I think this game is fun I like how everything from the 80s is going on and it’s also fun to throw the tapes in the houses and I
like how you skate through a bunch of action from the 80s

drake lemons
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

Game was working perfectly now I can’t get it to open 😕 iPhone8

LightEyes86
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Hkshhwj

Sonic the hedgehog and the hedgehog that I have the same o same thing that is the

espesalaesp
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

The creator(s) of this game deserve an award. It’s so much fun and filled with 80s references from my childhood. You guys did a
great job!

Jcs_reviews
April 25, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about The VideoKid. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes

Good game but it crashes wayyy to much

sncowbdsnwbf
January 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Soooo much potential!!!

Love the idea of the game & would actually pay for it but you only get the 1 life and that’s it! It’s such a cool game,
probably 1 of the best mobile games, but you have to fix this!!! I also wish we had control options..😞

RolyPoly74
March 24, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

VisionKeys - Love it. Love this keyboard more than the original one. So smooth seamless and beautiful. Matches my vision pros. Just missing swipe to
type..

NBA 2K Mobile Basketball - It’s pretty good. I think it’s pretty good but I don’t get why once your finish your first tourney it makes you update to be able to go to
tourney 2 but other than that I think this game is pretty great you should check it out.

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.