Jungle Learning - Animal Jam: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Jungle Learning App Icon

Dive into the world of Jungle Learning - Animal Jam with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ammar Saeed and released in January 2018. With an impressive 5.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Jungle Learning offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Jungle Learning app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Jungle Learning alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Jungle Learning Reviews

Looking for specific information about Jungle Learning Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Jungle Learning in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best Animals Play!

This is the most comprehensive animals app for kids. My kids love to play Animal Jam.

voilenteen
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Best Categame!

My son plays this app lovingly. I am very happy that he is playing best education app.

Xr.Dream
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome Animal App!

Good work, this is really awesome animal app for kids on Store.

shoot bull u
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Best Play Animals!

Nice and clean graphics, i found all animals in one place which are not available in one place.

PlayingForKeep
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Interesting Animals!

This is really nice, interesting and addictive animal app for kids. My kids love this app.

Tean_Ashake
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Best Animal Game for kids

My kids really like this animal jam game. They ask me to play and learn everyday. It very useful for my kids to learn new
vocabularies.

Quynh Anh US
April 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Good

The application will go well for the kids and can teach new words, so download it safely. but I hope the application will continue
to be updated so that we believe in you developers

Glen Stewart
April 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing way to learn!

I love this app for my kids. They love the beautiful images of all the animals. I find it great to give them my phone at a
restaurant with this app rather then a mind naming game. Worth a download! šŸ‘ŒšŸ»šŸ‘ŒšŸ»

Star war$ dude
July 10, 2018

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Jungle Learning. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Jungle Learning app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Idle Egg Factory 3D - too many adds. so iā€™m very good i have 1ca money (july 10 2024) and the only problem is the ADDS they always happen like when i switch factory
to factory and switch to farm just make less adds please.

HamStudy.org - Extra Ticket. I used HamStudy to pass my general January 17, 2017 and today I use HamStudy to pass my extra May 17 2024.thanks for a great
program. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to either get their technician license or upgrade to general or extra. Don
N3TYF.

Little Nightmares - šŸ˜œ. Amazing amazing Amazing game. but if you could add a tutorial, that would be great. Some of the controls are very confusing..