Word Checker for SCRABBLE App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Word Checker for SCRABBLE App Icon

Dive into the world of Word Checker for SCRABBLE with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Fabien Maurice and released in August 2018. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Word Checker for SCRABBLE offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Word Checker for SCRABBLE app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Word Checker for SCRABBLE alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Search Within Word Checker for SCRABBLE Reviews

Looking for specific information about Word Checker for SCRABBLE? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 25 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Word Checker for SCRABBLE in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good app

Some words in Scrabble are allowed but not allowed according to this app and too many ads

GrouponJill1858
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Great for scrabble and banana grams. There’s no ads, it’s not slow, and it works perfect.

Scrabble student
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Nonniec

Great to use while playing Scramble!

NonniElisa
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Word checker

Love learning definitions along with new words

b crocket
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Word checker

Love learning definitions along with new words

b crocket
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Word Check checks words

I go here to verify the words are good. I wish it would give suggestions if a word is wrong.

DPalms5565
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
App rehensive?

Don’t be, this app will increase your knowledge

2 TIM.2:16
February 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

A valuable resource for playing Scrabble

twbxx1
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great!

Thanks for a very helpful and easy right-hand addition to our nightly game!

phoebebbebe
March 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great!

I use this to help me when I am doing Wordle.

Jupopothier
March 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Can’t play without it

Cool app… Can’t play without it

Unclemelymel
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Scrabble Fan

Our go to authority without fail

njoyg
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy to use

Looked each word up on google before

lhome29
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Very up to date dictionary

I was pleasantly surprised to find a word I was looking for, enuf. It was not in my Mom's old collins hardcover 2005 Scrabble
dictionary. It was in this app though. Works beautifully. You can even pick your preferred dictionary.

Colasante
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Scrabble

Our family members enjoy playing Scrabble, and this app. Is very helpful.

Cardman2
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
5 Star Scrabble Dictionary

I do not play Scrabble without this app!

Seeking Language Genius Status
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic App

Super lite, NWL, has definitions. Literally no complaints and super helpful!

314,079,368
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth getting

This app does what it is supposed to do simply and elegantly

AlanZ9
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Excellent but should include " requiesce"

Barby8
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
No Cheating!

This solves so many issues. All in the touch of entering the letters...NO ONE PERSON GETS TGE LAST WORD OR FINAL SAY. This app
rocks.

Super! Duper!
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This app is such a fast and simple way to check my morning scrabble results! Succinct definitions add to the value. Huge
improvement over the google searches I used to use. Thanks for creating!

Hownowbrowncow1258
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Grandma

My mother loves this app, when she makes up a word and checks it and is approved she gets so excited 😆 and I like using it to.

angrampant
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great ap for scrabble word games!

So much easier than searching for each word, especially in a group party setting!

Marshfoot
October 12, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Word Checker for SCRABBLE. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs to be synchronized w Scrabble

This app used to be helpful to me when playing Scrabble. It is now disappointing, as there are many Scrabble words that this app
says aren’t words.

Moonbeam888
February 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Very confusing.

What language is this in? Since when are slang and nicknames allowed ? Not the dictionary I grew up with. Please allow the option
of a normal Webster Dictionary

Angry in MA
April 29, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.

Make 'Em - Awesome game!. There are barely any ads! And I think it’s funny cause you can do hilarious things with the people!! Just overall, I absolutely
love the game!!!! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🩷.

PCH Wordmania - Aggravated. It would be a lot better if they could get the bugs worked out so we don’t have to click on it 15 times to be able to
play!!!😡.