Idle World !: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Idle World ! App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle World ! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Homa Games and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Idle World ! offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle World ! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle World ! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 64 user reviews.

Search Within Idle World ! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle World ! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 64 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle World ! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ads

I have played this game in the past, and just recently downloaded it again. Still an enjoyable game, but one problem. My Ads
don’t work…

This may not sound like a problem, but this also means I cannot watch ads even if I chose to. No bonus ad rewards, no watching ads
for upgrades, nothing…

Redlizard3700
May 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

I love this game as much as the next person but It keeps crashing

Breakbby
April 30, 2024
4 out of 5
Less Money Please

I wonder if the people who made this game could have listen up I think I might like this game more than right now if they could
make the choices cost less and that is all

Declan the supercat
January 16, 2024
4 out of 5
Good game but

This game is good but there are way to many ads to play this enjoyably.

Mattiam7777777777777
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Mind imploded !

Your great game is off the charts and you are so crazy

king tony Starnes
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Terrible game

Only giving it a 5 star so people will see this review. This game is trash, after I prestiged the game crashed and I couldn’t
open it again unless I delete it. So I deleted it then lost all of my progress.

dbussell78
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game, but it just fully reset when prestigin

I just prestiged for the first time putting me at x4.2 and right when I pressed it the game crashed, when I reopened it all my
achievements and everything reset not just world progression. I was able to restore my purchases but not actual progress

Lucid Mirage
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Really good but just one flaw

So like I said this is a really good game except there’s a lot of ads if you cut the ads down to like 5-10 a hour I think this
game would get a bit better but like I said this is a really good game I recommend it if you want a time waster

good with a flaw
May 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Find world game

You make a planet it’s very fun and it’s very easy all you just gotta do is push some buttons you unlock the stuff you get
keep me occupied on a road trip

tnt36297
May 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is pretty great, and it is fun to play however, I don’t feel like I got as far through it as what I would’ve liked
to just because there were way too many ads in my opinion.

yelowbuny
May 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome game to play with no Wi-Fi

It’s good for geography and it made in to geography. It’s a good game to play on a trip

skol chuck🤬🤬🤬🤧
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I Recommend You Should Make A +200, A 500, And a +

So The +100 Is Good But For 10000, (Pacific Ocean) It Takes To Long And It Needs 100 Clicks To Max It. It Takes Long. So Why Not
Add These Buttons I Recommend You To Add These Buttons To Make The Maxing Process Quicker!

jon/kid
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Idle world review

The apps good in every aspect but just too many ads

O0mpa
March 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Idle games are pretty fun

Don’t get me wrong idle games are fun especially if your on a long road trip but I don’t think you can save your progress if
you delete the app now luckily I didn’t lose that much but it would be frustrating if you had a lot of upgrades, progress, etc.

VTRob
March 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Adam The Navy Soldier

I love this game it’s fun and it gets you playing for hours and hours

blitz127
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad

There’s a lot of ads, but other than that it’s a good idle game… if you’re into that kinda thing.

nickname1111176
March 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game! Just a little much ads.

I realise the ads are how they get money because I doubt people are gonna buy V.I.P., but the ads kinda drive me crazy.

FireStarWC
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This game is so relaxing. I can’t stop playing. Thank you so much for this experience.

Finalflash_878
March 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

It’s great but when I try and watch an ad to make the sun give more energy (on earth 2.0) it’s not letting me

Russraine
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great but annoying.

I love this game but the ads are out of hand. I realize and appreciate the need for ads but it is so extreme that play time is
constantly interrupted. I’m over it

Cre923
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Good But Every Time I look at The Floor Of My Bathroom I See Italy Because It’s CURSED HELP

Dyno View
February 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Two problems

1. How long does it take to get a billion people on Mars? They don’t even increase the population when offline and I only get
92k per second

2. When will you add the MAX button? Constantly pressing buttons on the +100 option gets tiring

Violet Amity
February 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game but some things I’d to to it

This is a great game, but there isn’t much to do. I feel that the developers should add other planets like Jupiter,
Venus,Saturn, maybe even Pluto even though it is not a planet anymore. Overall this is an amazing game.

LoFi6675532
February 10, 2023
4 out of 5
To many ads

very calming and relaxing but why so many ads i turned on airplane mode to stop the ads

Thatguyover there
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Kool game

I like pressing the button and see the blocks generate

kai123456789012345678901234567
December 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game but needs one thing

I wish you could just hold down what you wanted and it would just auto click for you. I know a couple of games that let you do
that and it was just so much easier to hold what you needed down instead of tapping it a million times.

eastyns dad101
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good time waster

Wastes boring time, good interface. A bit too many ads but the creators have to make money somehow

Boltono
November 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, But…

This is a great game but the only problem is is that their is WAY to many ads. Like every 2 mins I see an ad! Please make there be
less ads, please.

Nuubofox
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Like how relaxing, but…

I like it but, when you buy the VIP nothing changes. It’s irritating.

Figuresk8r08
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Idle World

Idle world is so great I could play this all day

old maple grille
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I’ll think about buying the VIP

MichaelxBear
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Don’t use

WAY TO MANY ADDS THEY HAVE ADDS FOR ADDS and keeps you in the game when you delete it, it say your still playing it it annoying

Note Pall
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Ad trick

Great game, but here’s a trick: if you don’t want to pay for no ads, JUST TURN OFF YOUR WI FI

Ljdomo 1245
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The only problem

There is a 1x, 10x, 25x, 50x, and 100x multiplier, but not a MAX multiplier, so a good handful of time is spent clicking. Please
add a MAX multiplier to save people’s fingers.

Violet Amity
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
.

Way way way to many adds it’s a good game and all but there’s just way to many adds

poordfb
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game and have been playing it for a while, but I would like to make a x1000 and a max when you upgrade things. It
would make it easier.

mjhmaggie
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing gameʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Not too many ads in fact the go away after a while and you never get bored I highly recommend this game. This is not a bot review

GreatGa me
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Sooooo many adds

This game is fun but… there is too many adds

mellthecat1
February 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Idle Crash

Keeps crashing whenever I try to play the app

Ishu2021
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Crash

This is a good game don’t get me wrong nice way to pass time but my only problem is when I try to buy/acquire my Daly reward it
freezes and crashes then when I open the game again it thinks I already got my Daly reward and I didn’t please fix

darkfire435
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

It’s an overall great game, all it needs is easy ways to get energy, like spinning, and also a ad warning.

jax 😜
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
missing countries duhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

good but missing countries duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

ryantrile
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is really fun but too many ads

Al42777!
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game. One thing I would like to have is a buy max option. Other than that it’s amazing.

hockey2418
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I liked the game and I have a couple of ideas

Hi first things first I have been using the buy 100 but it could be better their for you could make it to buy 1,000 or you could
make a new planet taraformed Venus

iltgbihad
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

had to re download because the music was addictive

Come Josephine is Fav
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Ty for making this game

I know I love this game I love Earth and Mars but one thing add more planets I know yes I love space but you could also add far
away planets I was thinking about this plan and also please everyone give this game a FIVE STAR!

bubresboo
August 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle World !. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review about this game

There is a lot off adds other than that the game play is great I love all of the details in the game just like our own earth!

cool cool voice voice app app
December 30, 2023
3 out of 5

To……………much………….ADS

ijjijhu
September 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but…..

I get it, all games have ads and that’s how these company make money because they obviously want you to pay so you won’t see
adds but come on. This game has long ads ever 10 secs no joke. You can’t just pay one time and you’re good, they expect you to
subscribe monthly.

just here to phish it up
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Don’t get me wrong, I love the game, but I have an issue with having ads like every minute. I think this is ridiculous. If you
guys can do something about this that would be great. Thanks.

not reak
March 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Where's Greenland

World 2.0 is good but devs where's Greenland

Michael 778-8820
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game, too many adds

Games fun! The interface is nice the game is simple and progression is fast. But an ad rolls every 5 clicks and it kills the
enjoyment of the game

816489402826372
January 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I just want to upgrade my shrubs without an ad every 2 seconds. Thank you for your time

2415262525383527352725275373)3
November 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad system?

Watching an ad to get a boost is broken, making the game sadly unplayable.

noodle mass
October 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This game is fun but there are simply too many adds. In order to remove these adds you have to subscribe?! I’ve never seen a
game that requires a subscription to end adds. Most have you pay a one time fee. Wont be playing this game again.

dagoth_mintaro
October 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game. Too many ads

This game is probably one of the best mobile games I’ve seen but there is just way to many ads. You get an ad every 30 seconds.
Literally. Please fix if possible

Chunkamonkyplunky
September 22, 2022
3 out of 5
ugh.. ads.

wow three stars. it’s a good game and all but.. there are way too many ads. and what if we don’t really want the ad blocker
thing? it costs money. PLEASE DEV, FIX IT

Chicken Little )^o^(
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Ummmmm I accidentally reset it

So it was good but I saw a trophy and I tapped it.then it reset...........

Eito Fujinuma
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Awesome but too many ads

This game is awesome but I have 2 problems with it. 1. Too many ads, it feels like every 5 seconds there is an ad. 2. I click on
the X but it is unresponsive. This happens in the ads as well

dhejebrbebebehebe
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Lots of fun, lot of ads

Giving credit where it’s due, the game is quite enjoyable and I like the art style, but like many mobile games it just blows you
away with ads. Gotta pay the devs somehow, I just hope the devs have good benefits :D

LucSkywalkerFTJ
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Amazing just a problem

This is a very good game but there is one problem for me it kicks me out of the game please work on fixing this problem in the
next update thank you!

gdbddhdbbd
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It’s like every 20 seconds I have to see an add but other than that this game is excellent

miL_es
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, way too many ads

Solid game idea. The only draw back is the ads. I was getting 2 ads a minute when I uninstalled it. I can skip them a little bit,
but not my cup of tea.

Garthrs
August 12, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

PokerFace - Poker With Friends - Good app. I like it , played the game right on the beach ..

Uhale - Keeps Family Close!. No matter how far away you are from family, this keeps them as close as your heart!.

Woody 99 - Sudoku Block Puzzle - Enjoyment for all ages!. Excellent way to pass the time!.