Fitness Workout by GetFit App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Fitness Workout by GetFit App Icon

Dive into the world of Fitness Workout by GetFit with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by GetFit Apps and released in November 2017. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Fitness Workout by GetFit offers an exciting experience in the health & fitness app category.

To make an informed decision, read Fitness Workout by GetFit app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fitness Workout by GetFit alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Search Within Fitness Workout by GetFit Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fitness Workout by GetFit? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fitness Workout by GetFit in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
First workout

Enjoyed video of correct positions and verbal cues. Perfect for my beginner level

SunsetJo
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great beginner workouts to start outbound

Thanks for the help team! You guys are going to help me big time.

Fhskjd
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Mauro

Great work out. I truly recommend.

maurobontempi
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
GetFit app review

Love the workouts, however some days I can’t get into Workout the system is blank and a workout won’t appear. ( very
frustrating) now it’s telling me to do a ECG heart rate and I can’t by pass this. Therefore again NO workout!!!

#nvr2old
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Reseña

Es una app muy buena ya yendo probándola unos días y es muy buena

Lucifer@@2
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem

I’ve used the app for weeks. However, after many attempts, my app will not shut off after the work out providing false feedback
Extremely frustrating and I’m paying for it.

dlpgriffin
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app!!

My best personal trainer, I can use when I want!! 💪💪🔥🔥

pepito de leon suarez
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Stay committed!

Great workouts from home. You'll definitely get a good sweat in!

Rodwealth
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5
App

I love everything about this app it helps me so much I work out because of this app

popmichael4
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
i love it

it shows how to do the workout but also describes if you can’t tell by the videos. i feel like if you’re just starting to
workout and want a routine this is the app.

carmenl1077
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
J’ai aimer

J’ai vraiment aimé votre activité et je veux le fais chaque jours car ces important pour moi

coulibaly2003
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Make the music play within the app work with other music programs other than Apple Music (Spotify, Soundcloud, YouTube music,
etc.)

Dylan the Reveiwer
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app would totally recommend.💯 It helped me have a better/healthier lifestyle….

BigW0man
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
good

it was hard but it is worth it at the end

superhard69
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the work out

I feel the tension of my stomach and I know that these workout are working.Also it 5 min I can do it and go to school or work. I
will definitely do it again

cloudsem
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Great workouts and I love this app

JJ 4 amazing
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Report

Great way to get fit and to get active

zman041
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

It’s a lot harder than most apps so that’s the best part but u literally don’t have time to break and that’s a big problem
with me is I like my breaks really long but honestly it was pretty good

Hellorachael1217727
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I lost lot of fat with this app

meme life 898
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
App

Really cool I love it I love being fitness

moooanahsk
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
1 problem

Overall a great app. Only problem is they tell you how to the workout every time you do it. But other than that very good app. I
will stick with

Kg dug
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanto

Excelente aplicación para ejercitarte en casa

si podemos lograrlo
October 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fitness Workout by GetFit. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is fun and pretty easy for me

So just about to play tackle football next year and working out is the best thing for me and this makes me feel amazing after the
work out and it makes me feel like this is worth it for what I am working too.

chadisbetterthanall
September 14, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Skip-Bo - Good game. I like it it is really nice 😊.

Color Noir: Coloring Art Games - Great app. Please add Black Color:Color by Number.

Top Eleven - Me gusta. Me gusta mucho el juego, ya llevo 10 años jugando, me encantaría que hubiera decenso Y los que los que no pasen de liga que se
queden otra ves con los mismos pra que allá una historia de partidos eso sería padre que te vamos una historia con otros
equipos y exista esa rivalidad de clubes.