PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by S Tanveer Hussain and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v11.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Search Within PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
WOW

This game has so many features and it’s fun to play.This game even let you go pick your enemy up and knock them down. also you
can even punch them

c h hi tgjfjok k tio
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Mom

I love it it’s fun for mobile

shgjfvb
August 11, 2023
4 out of 5
No adds

I would probably like if it had no adds and It would get more downloads

jordanjmanning
September 16, 2023
5 out of 5
needs a lot of work

Didn't enjoy the constant adds. The movement is iffy punches are landing from 5 feet away

Mike💀💨
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Boyfriend 😭❤️😒😍😂 dopa me a new one soon

I don’t know if I can go to the store 🏬 tomorrow

Dobre brothrs
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s okay.

One thing about the game I love it just because I like the game doesn’t make any difference with any other wrestling
games.Although it doesn’t really make any changes to the games that have wrestleing games.

Nice work nice job
March 26, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s not that bad

It was just a delayed the week in the way you would usually play when you’re bored but I must say I’m pretty surprised I
wasn’t actually that bad

domatrev
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok

Perfect for me and you this game is like you can be free

do you money 55678
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It good

It good because I wen everything yay and think you

kyrjgdmgehin
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Developers we have trouble,

ok so this game is great but every match i do it says players are banned please report so can you fix that thank you mam/sir

maderwa
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Wrestling Pro

This Game is so fun I enjoy playing

Philip Sosidko
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
best game ever

so fun and the tourital is fun every thing but t one problem you have to buy wrestlers or buy them with gems or money in the game
but i still like it peace out my dude’s

xo.samoanbro
December 21, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed 😔

I wish the were wrestlers from real life and some of the moves aren’t that realistic so please make some updates also please
make more levels and better characters. Tysm

Gman12342
June 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Game

It’s ok of a game just way to may add for promotion.

thax123
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m kind of a fan but not that much

It’s a great game you have made but it could have more match types and WWE superstars but it’s great game though

annoying orange fam
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Better movement

Id make it by making the movements better

Sybo92
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Real wrestlers

You know how some apps make the real wrestlers with names that are similar but not exact? If you could do that so there are real
wrestlers in game that would be awesome

Ftomoliver
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s Ok

It’s an okay game not the best but not the worst it’s not even wrestling you need to work on it and my 3 could go to a 5!!

FGL Dan
October 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Quantumult X - when will version 1.5 be released?. i hope qx can support more kinds of nodes like vless, hysteria 2, etc..

Disney Twisted-Wonderland - Love it a lot ❤️. The writing, characters, and the way we progress is a lot of fun! tho I’ve had one issue it doesn’t really matter bc it’s
simple to fix so over all it’s amazing :) (sorry I’m not good at writing reviews).

Cube Surfer! - Best game ever. I got this game and I can’t stop playing it this is one of the best games I’ve ever gottten.