Idle Island - City Builder: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Idle Island App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Island - City Builder with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Robert Grzybek and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Idle Island offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Island app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Island alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Island Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Island Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Island in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Idle island (city tycoon)

This game about making cities with so many buildings, stores and citizens, including cars. The more you buy things for citizens
the more money you get

Lolo3712
December 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Kk

Not the best game ever but pretty good overall there’s are some bugs they could fix

super mad 2000000
December 23, 2023
4 out of 5
What I’d like to point out that’s funny

When you tap the red button on the bottom to boost your population the people moan a lot.

memeloverforlife
December 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool

Cool, I like the art style though I feel the game itself is missing something

Nicknamenpc
June 18, 2023
5 out of 5
😁😁😁

It’s a very nice game and there’s no forced ads whenever you are playing. Very easy to understand.

🍜 Lady gaga 🍜
June 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Nothing needs to be changed but music

This game is the greatest of all time it just needs better music and then everything would be perfect.

steeldog01859
May 15, 2023
4 out of 5
New cities

Fun game but, we need new cities, it’s pointless after you have finished the game

CB6!
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Very fun. keeps me engaged for hours:)

Jake.1.2.3.4
May 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is the equivalent of good I’m now going to play this for a long time

may_may919
February 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Super epic

Yeah, I’d say it’s about super epic.

Epic Reviewer1
March 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

It is great but it takes little bit of time to get a feel of the game compared to other idle games.

MikeHawk hughjass
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Yes queenslay

OMG LIKE THIS GAME IS GEAT LOVE IT OH YEAH WEEHOO

Musicpersom
February 8, 2023
4 out of 5
So far so good

Just started playing it… will be back to update

ali88100
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
My city is huge

The tutorial was rlly short and I’m less than 10m I had almost completed my first cityscape

TycoonSeeker
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Idle City Is The Best

The game is nice and simple! You don’t have to wait hours and you get money quickly! I would recommend people to play this game.

Omar Dismuke
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Is is really easy

So it is a good game but it needs more levels and difficulty so update that and then it’s 5star

hiimeeejjjjaaaccckkk
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a really good game even though I started y

This is a really good game that my review is a 5

kpop&nsbforloife
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Honestly a good few hours of entertainment!

Def recommend for long trips with nothing to do

ebruno19
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally a game with 20 ads a minute

Great game. No ads u less your want extras. Thank you.

Ryan02127
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but…

Don’t get me wrong this is a really fun game the only thing is there is pretty much one thing to do tap a button and once you
build a couple buildings you can’t build anything else and it takes a very long time to complete

joe beans🫡
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Can I please

I just love you too lol baby mama love love baby mama love mama baby baby mama love love baby baby girl lol lol I just

Victorianiu
February 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Good review

I think this game is good it’s a little annoying because of the people and the honking but overall I think it’s a good game

Enzoito_yeah
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

It’s an amazing game and I’m not saying it to just say it. It really is amazing!

maya gibbs altana
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game you can build so many things

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

amddy jingle
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Island Review

It’s a really fun game to play. Very, very fun! I love how it looks and stuff.

mrcheeseburger96
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I like to build city and I’m addicted

yo mama aka joe mama
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Legendary Legends!!!

I love this game it’s so realistic and it’s so awesome!

h as fgskdhx
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Close gamer78

I love this game but I wish you cloude like be a citizen and like drive around but⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Little brother sent out
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Forever

When are you going to update this game

grahamjosiah32
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
🤗🤗🤗🤗

I love this game sooo much it help me not be stressed

jdorae
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Really fun game, I recommend playing

cool 498
October 9, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Island. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice time waster

Fun little offline game to play when you dont have any signal or your looking to pass time. Only thing is its a learn as you go
game.

Polish Fanatic
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
App Randomly Downloaded

I’m sure it’s a good game based on reviews. Weirded out heavily that it popped up on my iPhone without knowing or seeing
anything about it. Sketched me out.

harleydma
November 12, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Move Animals! - Omg Animals can fly. Soooooo… I was moving a dog and than I made it fly sooo far the screen could not see the dog then I clicked in the dog came down
as fast
As a rocket ship 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Perfect Slices - Laggy. The game is okay. But the updates make it very laggy for my iphone 7+. It’s not laggy like this before. Please make it lighter.
Thank You.

WMAZ-TV - Very helpful!. I love the live Doppler Radar ... anytime I need to make outside plans "whatever that may be" ... I appreciate very much the
alerts I receive which are relevant! And I get to keep up with progress of my hometown of 40 plus years ....