Almost Impossible! 2: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Almost Impossible! 2 App Icon

Dive into the world of Almost Impossible! 2 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Daniel Counsell and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Almost Impossible! 2 offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Almost Impossible! 2 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Almost Impossible! 2 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Almost Impossible! 2 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Almost Impossible! 2 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Almost Impossible! 2 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I just got it and I’m in love

The simple graphics make you feel calm but when you mess up I get so mad but the graphics keep me just coming back for more it’s
such a good balance that it makes you want to quit but then hold up I know what to do now .
I can’t believe a game like this hasn’t already taken off.

Andrew0423
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Really, really fun!

Don’t let the simple and minimal graphics fool you—this game is pretty challenging, but not over-the-top to make you quit out
of sheer frustration. If you’ve played games similar to Celeste, this game is in that vein.

johnholzer
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Really good!

The core gameplay is very fun and smooth. Easy to learn, hard to master. Each level is unique and challenging. I didn’t
encounter a single level that felt repetitive or cheap. I’d recommend to anyone who loves tough platforming.

Levitar Doom
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Super-fun platformer

I loved the original “Almost Impossible!” and the follow-up is just as great. Really good physics matched with catchy music
and hard-but-not-too-hard gameplay. Just a great game.

troutbum61
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome game. Great graphics and game play controls. Very challenging but not overwhelming. I feed sad I beat it lol. It’s worth
the price.

Jaybee12347
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Tough but fun

Very first leve had me thinking oops. Too hard for this old man.
Kept at it and got all levels.
Very impressive graphics glad I played it.

Tim Olson
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5
Good fun.

The game is quite addictive, it’s not to hard and it’s never to frustrating. A good time to waste an hour or two.

Joyomi
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

I loved it !!! It was challenging as hell, don’t get confused eh? This is no kiddy land game here!

A.Kinng
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Great follow up to the first game

Just challenging enough to keep you going. Very enjoyable game!

misterburgess
January 26, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Almost Impossible! 2. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Almost Impossible! 2 app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Nonogram - Picture Cross - Amazing. This is a fun game and amazing have a great day.

Sailor Cats - Too many ads but it’s a good game. I’ve played this for years and I love the style the game, but there are just a bit too many ads.

Jelly Run 2047 - Similar to Ball Run 3D. Ball Run 3D is a game by Choco Games, and it’s similar to Ball Run 3D! But Ball Run 3D is pretend and awesome And you’ll have
a blast playing it on your pretend phone.