Thickety Creek App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Thickety Creek App Icon

Dive into the world of Thickety Creek with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by Fire Maple Games, LLC and released in December 2018. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Thickety Creek offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Thickety Creek app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Thickety Creek alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Thickety Creek Reviews

Looking for specific information about Thickety Creek? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Thickety Creek in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Finally Got This One

I’ve played and enjoyed all the games by Fire Maple Games and the thing I love the most about this one is that it was a Happy
Ending Love Story with the stars being Black!

Zebcon
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THESE SO MUCH!

Oh please please please make more of these! They’re so amazing and beautiful and really get you thinking. And each storyline has
been so intriguing!

SamiGirl96
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love all the fire maple puzzle games! I basically grew up on them and have memorized where things go haha. I would love if
there were more games!

leela richardson
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely Love!!

I've been playing this game since they began and honestly I love them so much this one was so fun and maple creek games are
amazing. Keep up the amazing work!

JT🤣🤣
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Another great game from Fire Maple. Their games have always been favorites among my siblings and I. The price is definitely worth
the large world of puzzles. And the art is so beautiful 💜

lydsandpans
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Thickety creek

This game was a hit! I absolutely loved the graphics. It was really relaxing and made me think too. Only wished it was longer.

Colorado5591
August 15, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Thickety Creek. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not as good as some others from Fire Maple

These puzzle games from Fire Maple have gotten better and better over the years, so this one was slightly disappointing. The
puzzles were easy and I finished the game in less than an hour.

Mini Forever
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Tool chest has a glitch

Ive hit a glitch in the game. Following music notes for the tool chest correctly but it’s still not opening. Help please.

Unitunit
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Too short

I’m a fan of Fire Maple Games but this one was too short to be a paid game. I recommend skipping this one.

KHS78
July 31, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Rebus Clasic Walkthrough (iOS)
Midnight Coffee Crush Walkthrough (iOS)
Business DIY Custom Board Game Walkthrough (iOS)
جوابك جوابهم Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Mahjong Triple 3D: Tile Match - Way too many ads. Way too many ads and no way to opt out.

Transformers: Earth Wars - Make it where you can change sides. I messed up I choose the desepacons but wanted to be atobots and deleted my account so could you please try to fix that cus now I
can’t play.

PES 2017 -PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER- - Jorge. Me sige mustando mucho mas el pes 2021😭.