States of Matter by Tinybop App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


States of Matter by Tinybop App Icon

Dive into the world of States of Matter by Tinybop with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tinybop Inc. and released in April 2019. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, States of Matter by Tinybop offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read States of Matter by Tinybop app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with States of Matter by Tinybop alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within States of Matter by Tinybop Reviews

Looking for specific information about States of Matter by Tinybop? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about States of Matter by Tinybop in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome

My six year old has been wanting to experiment with temps and changes of matter, she loves this…but we can’t figure out the
sound? It’s likely user error. How can we get assistance?

heatger grey
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Makes an dry subject fun

We like the virtual lab concept and especially like being able to experiment with extreme temps!

eggwaffleegg
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz help

The measurement is Celsius but I need Fahrenheit plz help

jis5999
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but uhhh how should I put this…?

Ok let’s put it short and simple. We all know You forgot plasma…

Annie_Bee123
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
😎

I love your apps but it needs music

®️®️®️®️®️©️®️©️©️©️®️⤴️⤴️⤴️
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Le epic games

I love your games, there so cool! Is there a way to get told what elements that the liquid, solid and gas are made of?

poo master 3000
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I love this game because I’m into science but I have a suggestion. You could add the 4th state of matter which is plasma. You
would be able to look at how plasma interacts with different things.

lambsauce12
September 21, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about States of Matter by Tinybop. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but not for me

Not a whole lot to do, I kinda want a refund, but if you have a kid in primary school then this would work for them

FloweryDonut
October 15, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.

Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz - Ugly but fun. The app looks like the web did in the nineties, but it’s a lot of fun to play!.