Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator App Icon

Dive into the world of Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Nadeem Munawar and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 61 user reviews.

Search Within Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator Reviews

Looking for specific information about Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 61 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

Awesome game just the thing is how do you lose the cops?

haydemH
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
A part of my childhood

This game was super fun as a child and I think you should check it out for me, maybe who cares I’m just a reviewer. Have fun

Jake from State Farm #insured
October 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Thief robbery simulator

It’s a fun game and I beat it I wonder when you’ll create a new challenge with a wider environment and newer gadgets and
addons to the map to make it bigger and more difficult

Marty9999$
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is really good and entertaining. I don’t like the fact that this game requires internet to play and it has some bugs
but other than that, it’s pretty good

fucggcf
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is good and that’s final

Overall, the game is very fun and it’s in the way like a fun crime game

It’s a very good game mate
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

I need a another part plese so awesome 👏

mohamedhassnajaj
July 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game, a little buggy

Had lots of fun playing. Some bugs need to be fixed.

🥶😗😗🤴😐🎥❤️
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game BUT…

It’s a great game i started playing when I was mabye 6 up to 8 years old but guys PLEASE DONT DO ANYTHING IN REAL LIFE THAT THIS
GAME DOES other than that great game!!😊☺️

11111111Jess
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Ideas

They should make this a multiplayer game so your friends can help you steal and stuff.

ShadoMoon120
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Zipporah 1231

I love this game it’s so fun and entertaining

ziporah3425
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Add more stuff and cars and places to rob make the map bigger please

savage dakotah
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Driving

This game is good but overall the worst thing I find is driving especially on a phone. It is incredibly hard to take turns and I
just crash into things

hshdfjdmndndbvkkcmxnd
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING!’

basically the best game on earth. i cried when i finished it

DuckieDooSlime
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so fun and it’s really interesting and I play it when I’m bored and I can maverick stop but sometimes it makes me
go out of the game

hey its riya
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
My 10th good game

I found this app and it’s so awesome

hs:s
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
SO FUNN, but when u have everything it gets boring

I had had this game since my childhood and I’ve completed it recently like a couple months ago this game is really really fun.

bellmachare
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Play this game

Play this game it is so fun I like robbing people

garrett ockerman
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Great game love it but you should change the walk and run Physics it’s good but just have a setting for changing the sensitivity
for that other way I love this game

JackEboi227
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
You need to make it save

It doesn’t save or it glitches some times

ptterson lane
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Not the best graphics but it is amazing and fun

Le4vs
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I like this game because it’s so fun and robber games are the best

henrik bess
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, Too many ads.

It’s a good game don’t get me wrong, I like the idea of what the developers have. However there is way to many ads that pop up
every 2 minutes.

FireAzpecr
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Add a stealthy way to rob the bank

Add a stealthy way to rob the bank , and please the cops response time is unrealistic when for example using the taz gun on the
homeowners

Jake98sd
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is so cool and it is kinda like in real life you should defiantly download this app this is my favorite game and I play
in like everyday well hope you download it and have a blast

ds,s,s,kekzhnz,z,,z
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Problems

Listen, this is coming from a nine year old…. I USED TO HAVE IT NOW 17 PLUS? Edit: wait i just found a game that i had that
looks like this one….. sry

cat app so cool
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

I have been playing this game for about 2/1 years and I love it! One reason I love this game is the story line . It’s just so
creative ! I also like that you can do quest.

myflamingolife
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so much fun and this is my childhood

TheDontLikeGames
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
100000/10

this is hands down the best game i have EVER played.

hdjxhdushjsks
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Plz read developer

It takes way to long to reset the building’s plz make it shorter
Every thang else is fine

Teachgrl
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow This game is amazing!

I have been playing for a while me and my friends played
For 3 HOURS. Note to developers please add more places to
Rob.

dj man guy
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Penis

Best game ever Gregory can’t be stopped!!!!!!!!!!

dnfhfbnf
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Is good

It is a super derpy and fun game in all

hllhitxjfxjfxruzrudjfcutx
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

The game was super fun to play but the story ran out to fast, make a long storyline with multiple challenges and maybe make the
cops a bit less op. And honestly if the graphics were just better it would have been 5 stars even with the ads.

disgruntled abd unhappy
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is fun and I recommend playing this game. There is one thing that annoys me though. It keeps offering me these things
like new backpack or anything else. But still I recommend playing this game though.

Mr.ztm
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Wonderful game.

I know the game looks sketch, but it surprisingly good!

nova5706
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Surprisingly fun

This game is really fun. The robberies are creative, and when I first got this app, I quickly got attracted to it and started
grinding.

joe momma is the name
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

I loved it but the last time I played i played it it rested my money but I’m downloading it again so let’s see if it happens
again :)

🔫🗿die
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
No

No do not get this game it will tech you to rob and then you will go to gall

Rainbow cupcake cake
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Features

You should add flashing lights to the police cars and maybe add a jail where you can be held when you get arrested

wyatt cool kid
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!

I love this game so much I saw it on an add and I’m like- OM
I need this game so bad! And I give it a 5/5 star rate cuz why not!

Mckenna monahan
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
SUPER FUN

the games in this game are pretty trash but the game is soooo fun. ( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡ )

ReEeEeThrdjdhdh
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Levels

May I ask that I beat the first level so can you add more and fix graphics a little bit thank you 😊 this game is fun until ur
the best and finished it.

kay_the7th
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cool

I totally love this game it’s like Visual reality well it is I really recommend this game
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍

ndhsmsgxmais
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Things that should be added

I think more cars should be added and more bigger houses to buy I like the game but if its more stuff to do in it people
wouldn’t get tired of playing it and at the car shop more colors should be added and more guns and a 2nd bank.

kutthroat3_
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game has potential

This game is great and it has potential it’s the best game about thievery that I’ve found I’ve played through it multiple
times and each time i had fun they should add more places to rob to make the play time longer

8Landon
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game I love it

I just think there needs to be more stuff to buy because once you get all that money from the bank what are you suppose to buy I
want a shotgun bad and more weapons

dfsftyyy
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

You should make similar games like thief robbery- sneak simulator

blondie bones
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Lilsnipe

Too many ads. Developers should try extend the city.. the game should be a little bit interactive and purchasing of items like
cars , houses etc.. Good game tho

lilsnipe9
September 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Add practice

This game is super fun already but it’d be cool if you guys added a practice mode where nobody’s home anywhere but the cops
are still roaming the streets😊

ShadowWolf10150
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh needs more help!

1: yALL SHOULD PUT A RESTART BUTTON FOR THE CAR WHAT YOU GET STUCK AND CAN GET OUT?!!? that’s all, thanks PLEASEEE FIX THAT.

troubled guitarist
October 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Thief Robbery -Sneak Simulator. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay.

I like the game and the graphics are good I guess, but I hate the ads.

ksjsjeucencunc
February 21, 2024
3 out of 5
Bugs fix bugs

The game is good and all but there is to many ads and the prices are outrageous and the graphics are even worst

amoordt
February 16, 2024
3 out of 5
Pretty good.

If this game could get an “offline mode”, it’d be better.

UND3RDO6Z
February 13, 2024
3 out of 5
The car

The car always, no clips into walls and street lamps PLZ FIX IT!

fhrhfjfhf
July 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Help

when i buy the new house and go back home some random people put me in this blue van and then my game freezes

Ender_chicken
November 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Illiterate Devs

Bruh learn how to spell Jewelry. It’s not Jewlary…

FlusteredFacebookUser
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it…….but

Listen I love the game 10/10 but it is the ads are a big problem there’s to many and can you add a offline mode like section off
some buildings when offline or something just make it offline plz

dkdkgdigzigdigsogsjgd
January 23, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a good game but it’s pretty glitchy

dtfuydufuf
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Abandoned game

I’ve been playing this game for longer than any of you guys and I know for a fact this games dead.

syncboi456723
October 20, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Windscribe VPN - Good but has bugs. After I updated, I can’t connect to servers.

Word Serenity: Relaxing Games - I don’t know. How did you make it that’s it’.

Fallout Shelter - Awesome. Love the game and will play everyday.