Traffic Run! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Traffic Run! App Icon

Dive into the world of Traffic Run! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Geisha Tokyo Inc. and released in September 2018. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Traffic Run! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Traffic Run! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Traffic Run! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Traffic Run! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Traffic Run! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Traffic Run! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

It is a challenging, but good game whoever made this game make more games👁️👅👁️

Made the baddie
March 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Star rate

I gave this a 4 because you can’t steer

medinfuefrh
February 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Omg I found a alian pls help me aaaaaaaaaa😱😱😭😭😭

👽👽👽 alpfgwmdhehensnjwbdjjfhwnbdhj👾👾👻

Ok uhhh Evan 😥😥
February 9, 2024
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s sooooo fricking goooooooddd

NelliBlanca
February 7, 2024
4 out of 5
Its fun but......

Ok love the game but it way to easy. when I saw it on a add I was like oh I want this game but I did not know it was gonna be
easy but still ten out of ten just maybe make it just a little harder in the future anyway thanks for reading

got2sl33p
January 31, 2024
5 out of 5
Good🥰

So this game is a really good game but the thing that I really do not like is the ads but I mean it’s still worth it it’s a
good game you should get it and you don’t have to buy it so that’s good

834004
January 24, 2024
4 out of 5
Reiveiw

WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY TO MANY ADDDS

Luluert
January 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Ads

So fun game but way way way way way to many ads

fisher.icloud
January 11, 2024
4 out of 5
Weekly challenges

The game overall is good, but the weekly challenges are totally messed up. Every day the bar resets but you can’t complete the
tasks again so it is super difficult to actually get the weekly reward unless you can somehow manage to do it all in one day.

KatyaGene
January 5, 2024
5 out of 5
The best game in the world

This game is the best.
I love it.

Preslee Kate Ridgeway
January 2, 2024
4 out of 5
Good but a lot of adds

It is a god game addicted but great the only problem is that it has a lot of adds.

Im a bff
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
The his is the best game since I was four years ol

I give this game a five star review for the game

dhchcbcndid
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best game I just wanna show all my fam

This game is the best I just wanna show my whole family so when you see The game you will get surprise

Stacy, I cut
November 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Car crash

I love this game is so fun but I gave you four stars because when the trains are there, it scares me a little bit because I think
I’m gonna get hit🫣

AJ Asad jarwan
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Very short levels, what about make it longer!

Why so short make it longer maybe more longer and that will make it more fun!

Myro mor
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
option to remove ads

Fun game but add an in-app purchase to be able to remove ads.

HowDoYouHaveMyNameDooby
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Traffic Run

This is a good game because you get to try to follow the path without any of the, cars, buses or the trains hitting you! I love it
so much I just got it and it’s amazing

Grdvhfgvxgdv
October 31, 2023
4 out of 5
The cars

I like this game but it is not hard for me

23500057759rrrrrrohohohogogog
November 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but…

This game is a pretty good game but when you try to start certain levels you get a really random ad.🙃 Also the house you have
to max out won’t let you upgrade unless you watch another ad. But other than that it’s not that bad 😇.

goldslug122
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Hello, gamers! I love this game because it is challenging and fun. 10/10 recommend.

MZcreates
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

The bus was crazy it was sooooo funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣

thing for kids
October 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Traffic game

This game is awesome. If it had no adds I would bump it up one star.

Ham denim
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for letting me know how to drive safe I will be a good driver
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

anbrelle
October 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Heyo!
⊂ヽ( ^ω^)つ^ω^)つ
  \   /  /
  ( __フ( __フ
  (/  (/ great game 🎮

jayjay163842
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app

First, sometimes you mess up
Next, it’s really fun
Then, This app is made of Joy
After who made this app because I love you
Finally My name is Maddy and I’m seven years old
Closing I love this app

JimboJones0202
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Definitely recommend getting this so relaxing except the adds

Jansbdjdbeksi
September 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s so fun, no Internet either. It’s the
best

Sabella 29
September 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever In the hole in tire world

It is the best game I ever played

Tristen and lilly
September 20, 2023
4 out of 5
U

There are way too many unnecessary adds uh

Love 5678
September 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Worries

It’s not really challenging but fun

mincraftgmr999
August 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This is such a fun game! I can’t get bored of it! It was such a fun game u showed definitely get this game! And there is not
even that many adds! I love it!❤️❤️❤️

The best!💕
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
SLAY GIRLY

I like there so many challenges

hhghhhhhhhp
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

This is a really great game and it is really fun

Pillow18468
August 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Traffic Run Review

I think this is an awesome game and is very active. I enjoy it and it kinda helps me learn more for driving

pea,nut
August 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

The game is run I loved it but the only complain I have is it haveing to many ads it’s kinda annoying the amount there are but
that’s the only flaw.🙂

Diana Sotot
September 2, 2023
4 out of 5
fun

this game is really fun but a little to easy
there is a lot of ads but if you don’t want ads just turn your wi-fi off it’ll work the same it just won’t have any ads!

ajm allison joy
July 28, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

Love the game
,Aaria

Oh your game is the dest
July 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Harper

I love the game but all the levels are so boring like Literally level one is easier than level 15

The goodness in the eyes
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Stressful

For me it makes all my stress away even on road trips

st takers
July 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

The game is so fun yet there are so many adds after almost every round

Person7728
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Okay y’all

My parents said it is a game that I could do because traffic is horrible. My dad ask to see me play and I did perfect! He tried so
close! Hey kids get this game now!🎮👇

Partying moth
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
So much fun and a good game I Love it so much 5/5

So much fun and a good game I Love it so much 5/5 so fun and hard at the same time🩵

Cox12 13 14 O
July 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

But those ads no one likes them lol other than that the game is awesome
😀❤️

Dmjrvw
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

It is so fun I love it entertains me for hours

I play it every day that is why I love it

Paisley cutie
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever 😍😍😍😍

I love this app it is so awesome. I play this game everyday. I got this game and I loved it. What I am trying to say is that I
really recommend this app it is amazing. Hope you read this.

P4L/outerbanks
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun to play when I’m bored and 2 Period

It’s fun to play but way to much ads and airplane mode don’t help your cell service won’t help either

Retro bowl is fire
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Overall

I just downloaded this game and it’s so fun

that lil bro
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
This is too easy…

This is a really fun game to play when you’re bored and you get bored iPod playing the same games. Nothing wrong with it. Just
that I noticed something. This game is too easy. Plz just make the levels a little longer, that’s all. And I love the new
update! Plz add more cars for the next update.

Uh I mgchgymgb:c
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool

Cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool
cool cool cool cool cool cool

𝕃𝕠𝕝𝕙𝕒𝕙𝕙𝕒
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I got about to level 1000 on a different iPad and now it can’t handle it though. Amazing game though!

ErroredGlitch
April 14, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Traffic Run!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Commercials

I like to try games before I pay. Looks like this one is more commercials than play. I’ll look elsewhere.

Sehaido
April 7, 2024
3 out of 5
Review

To many ads. No ads and it will be much better and no paying to have no ads!!

My strong review
March 15, 2024
3 out of 5
Not true

On the ad I saw that there were pedals and a horn, but in the game only touching the screen.😡

Mattohara
February 4, 2024
3 out of 5
Its alright

There is nothing wrong with the game itself, no glitches or anything but its just boring. I would spend your time on something
else. Also a lot of ads so if you don’t like that I wouldn’t recommend this app.

socoolio
January 21, 2024
3 out of 5
it should start with harder levels.

it got boring really fast because a lot of the levels are really easy in the beginning.

jjabsbndmam
January 9, 2024
3 out of 5
Sarah’s review

I love it but I don’t use it that much

yum Cheeseburger😋
January 9, 2024
3 out of 5
27478

So the game is read fun but it’s too easy I think they could make it a bit harder cause when it’s easy it’s just not as fun

12347365
October 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Fine

😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️😊☹️
😊☹️😊☹️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

Addie 76
September 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Me

I rated it a three because of the ads I don’t like ads they are boring 😢😭

Marshall jayson
September 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Traffic run

It is a little bit violent but it’s not a bad idea text me back

-(/@?:
August 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Game is fun but…

The ads are out of control! Every time you make a run and you complete it, you have to watch another ad. Very disappointed.

LymeTTV
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Stupid Adds

This game would be a 5 star but all of the adds are so annoying so I give it a 3 star

aslan bow
April 18, 2023
3 out of 5
To many Adds

Every time you finish a level it shows you an add.And most of the time the adds are about 13 seconds long!

-Mad kid
February 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Meh

The game is fun at first, but it starts repeating levels and stuff once you get to a certain point. Also for some reason trails
and houses are only visible sometimes.

Violet18287
January 11, 2023
3 out of 5
3 stars

It’s a great game don’t get me wrong but, way to many adds that’s take so long but, theres good things in this game.

ellie j!!
January 13, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Super Hit Baseball - Fun game. But after playing I keep getting a white screen. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times with no luck. I even
made a purchase and can’t even use it now..

Solitaire Collection-Card Game - Fast n Furious. This game of solitaire reacts quickly by placing the next available card in its proper space. More wins than losses!.

Jelly Juice - Fun game.. I enjoy playing this game. No adds. I like the speed up feature so I can play again quickly..