My Life Simulation App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My Life Simulation App Icon

Dive into the world of My Life Simulation with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Brandon Stecklein and released in April 2019. With an 2.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My Life Simulation offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read My Life Simulation app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Life Simulation alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within My Life Simulation Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Life Simulation Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Life Simulation in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game can’t support dark mode but tries

It technically does but you can’t play

wd rg
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

I like the game and I recommend but i die very fast.

El3van22
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

All that should cahnge is being able to kill yourself at 5 years old

aidpm
April 28, 2019
4 out of 5
Needs more

Like it but it seems like it doesn’t have enough

Appthisi
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it

If your younger and want a game like bit life get this app!

Sonia Shopia Lopez
October 15, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Life Simulation. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
More options

Add more options and it will be 5 stars

Beast 747
August 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work

When I load in I cant do anything and can’t age up. This would be 5 stars and the perfect game if you to young for bit life if
this was fixed. 👍

Zoey Handman
February 24, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Destiny Run - About the game. They said no ads so that made me happy but then when I started playing the game there were ads so that kind of threw me off but
although it’s a great game that’s the only problem they lied about but yeah it’s a good game.

Super Hit Baseball - Fun game. But after playing I keep getting a white screen. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times with no luck. I even
made a purchase and can’t even use it now..

Solitaire Collection-Card Game - Fast n Furious. This game of solitaire reacts quickly by placing the next available card in its proper space. More wins than losses!.