Idle Grass Cutter App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Idle Grass Cutter App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Grass Cutter with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ZPLAY and released in January 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Idle Grass Cutter offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Grass Cutter app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Grass Cutter alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Grass Cutter Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Grass Cutter? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Grass Cutter in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please update the game.

I love this game but I'm stuck on the last field waiting for that update... But the game hasn't been updated in 4 year's. Please
update the game

Dheishfofbxkfbfjdjdjdjdjdj
May 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Glitch

Idle grass cut is pretty addicting. ( to me ) But, there is a glitch. The glitch is whenever you get the money that you earned
offline, you can just log right out of the game and get right back in, and get the money that you earned offline again. Please fix
this makes it kind of laggy.

TopShotE11
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I think this game is good. Made it to the end and I'm waiting for the update ;)

Dheishfofbxkfbfjdjdjdjdjdj
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun, but ends quickly

Once you reach 19x profit grass, you can’t get to 20 because it says “coming soon”, which it isn’t because the last
update was 3 years ago. It is really fun but I got to a point where o can’t progress any further in like a day.

mclhflhflhchcljc
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Idle grass cutting

This game is great but i wish i was able too see how far i have made it and i wish there was more levels added i have beat the
game so far and i have nothing too do 🥲

xZilitty
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Great game very addicting (not in bad way) but there is just too many ads.

password 12389746
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love your game!

Please add the feature to click and hold to upgrade. The constant clicking is getting very tedious.

cstephens7988
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Ye

Dope game

But on the second field (the one before Ruby Field) the black and frost drones are flopped. Been bugging me all day. Keep slaying
though 🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼

NubThyRipples
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
good… but 1 bug

the game is rly cool and satisfying but there is one bug and it is that the icon for the frost drone and black drone (for me) is
swapped.

Im_Lagging_Kid1
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

I’ve played this game before and I loved it so I came back and it was just as good! Keep up the good work!

shadowrose31
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
I plays this when I was 7

So I think this is a really good game because I think it is addictive and fun, enough said it is really good but when you get
higher up in levels it becomes more challenging

hiydtidktd
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Yaaaaaaaa

Yaaaaaaaaaa
Aaaaaa
Aaaaaaaaaaaaa
Aaaaaaa

Awesome pawsum
April 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Drones

There are the black drone and ice drone are swapped and I think an option to turn off drones would be nice

JackKaufMehn
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
My ocd

So what makes me mad is the fact that in the store frost drone and black drone have each other’s models in the buy are just fix
that and it’s perfect

jewish eraser
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Update?

I love the game, just sad that it hasn’t been updated in a while :(

I want to keep playing, lmk when you add new levels?

KingMCGamee
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Really fun only thing they had is that they forgot to switch the picture for the frost and the black they switched them so the
black is on the frost nine and the frost is on the black name

noah1/37
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Purfect game

So addicting, but one problem, they need to make updates. In 5 days I beat the game and have plant 3 at level 136. Super fun but
needs updates

To2E
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great idle but…

This idle is great and all but there is ONE thing…
the game breaks after an ad plays. So because of the frequent ads, it is not playable for long periods without having to restart
the app…fix it.

itdoesn'tworksodontgetit69
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Grass Cutter

This game is awesome! It really gets my stress out! Thanks developers!

MiniToon (@DaRealMiniToon)
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

I have been playing for a few months now and I've made it to the last level and it says i need to wait for the next update so i
will. And i love this game!!!

nickname_savior
September 2, 2021
4 out of 5
There is a bug

There is a bug in this game that whenever an ad pops up it will freeze the game so please fix that

dean wiltsie
September 22, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Grass Cutter. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads is over 9000

Just way to many ads I could barely play it felt like. It would be so much better with out the forced ads! All in all is a dope
game just can’t deal with the crazy amount of ads

noobish2230
January 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

Still waiting on more level been though 2 updates now and still nothing

Cdoggzz
March 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Update please more levels

Update game pleasee I haven’t played in months cuz I already finished all the levels

jundeazy
December 11, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mahjöng - Lots of options. I like that it doesn’t tell you which tiles are available, that you can turn the music off so it is silent if you want it to be
or doesn’t click and there are lots of different layouts..

King Of Steaks - Good. It’s pretty good but ads if u want something ad during what ur cooking ad just the ads that’s all I have to say.

GSE SMART IPTV PRO - Crashes. Used to like this app but lately it's been crashing and sometimes my playlist is gone! Apple TV user.