Stack Ball 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Stack Ball 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Stack Ball 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Azur Interactive Games Limited and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Stack Ball 3D offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Stack Ball 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Stack Ball 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Stack Ball 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Stack Ball 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Stack Ball 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love this game so much

It is so amazing I can’t stop playing it

rgcyt
July 6, 2024
5 out of 5
OMG LOVE IT ☺️

very, very satisfied with this download it may be a lot of ads, but it’s a lot of fun. My four year-old little sister loves this
game so do I don’t change anything about it it’s so fun!!

certifiedavadawn
June 20, 2024
5 out of 5
The boredom goes away

It’s an game that I play every single day

I like the light. Great but..
June 18, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s okay

It just a lot of ads right after one round of the game

Maddog275
June 15, 2024
5 out of 5
My rating

So fun if you want a little challenge once and a while ❤️😍❤️

lesliematthews627
May 25, 2024
4 out of 5
Great game love it!!

This game is great but one problem I can’t start when I click on it and when I finally get started it glitches really bad and it
doesn’t work then after it glitches it clicks me out of the game and back to my Home Screen I have tried everything to fix this
but it doesn’t work??

Naomi Anders
May 12, 2024
4 out of 5
too much ads

so much ads that’s all though

Bhuhbuh
April 14, 2024
5 out of 5
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

I really really really really love 💕 this game

yfhrudhfichgufgfu
April 8, 2024
4 out of 5
Love the game but….

I love the game but after almost every single round it plays an ad and it annoys me a lot! But the game is a great stress
reliever. I absolutely love it!

😁😁😁❤️❤️🤩🤩🤩
March 31, 2024
5 out of 5
Read Before Getting (good review)

This game is amazing! There is only a minimal amount of adds, and it’s just awesome! I have been playing this game for a while
now, and it is just like a little relaxing game for me to play when stressed. I would DEFINITELY recommend if your looking for a
stress free, and fun game to play.

hellopeoples :)
March 17, 2024
4 out of 5
What I think

I think It is a great game, but I don't like the adds.
But still a great game!

fh CNN vnjc C b
March 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing

I love this game it helps me relax and helps me calm down and feel zen 👍

BrookieC_2012
February 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun

I think that it’s relaxing and fun to play and if I lose u can just restart so I mean I like it

KKJSMC
February 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Nice game

It’s so fun but I hate the adds

Applecakedots
February 22, 2024
4 out of 5
4 stars

This game is fun but after a while it gets boring I unlocked all the skins in like 3 weeks and after that it was just boring there
was not really anything to do in the game except for playing it and the levels don’t get any harder throughout the game so the
levels are kinda easy.

Alexander mone
February 19, 2024
4 out of 5
Really relaxing but needs more

Lovely and relaxing! A very addictive game, but I would love it if levels increased in challenge level, and/or if there were more
color options / skins for the ball.

SharaKay
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

I just got this game and I absolutely love it I can’t stop playing it!! I give a five star review!! I can’t wait for y’all
to give it a shot. Thank you for taking the time to read my review.😁😁

Stealviper
January 17, 2024
5 out of 5
3d

The best game ever played on the internet it was so fun to play and I love the way you Made it

Menacing Gamer
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
This is an awesome game

I
looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ve this game it’s awesome

C0rgicRazY
January 6, 2024
5 out of 5
I love it because it’s fun entertaining and a perf

I want the whole world to play this game

danny. 3db
January 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Why it’s so good

It’s satisfying and it is good for car rides and it’s just relaxing

I looooooooooveit
December 28, 2023
4 out of 5
about ads

This is a wonderful game too play if you do not like 1 million ads. This game is one of those games that puzzle you’re mind. try
Stack Ball today.

Ms. Review.
December 23, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it!

5 stars barley any ads an it's fun!!

Katey Watey 💅🏻💅🏻
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
5 stars

It is so fun I can’t stop playing it and it’s so fun I can play this all day long and all week long

Love
Shamira Nyame

All stars smarty pants
December 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great!

I.love.this.game. It fun, challenging, and only a few adds, and, none of them are inappropriate!! Such a creative game!

Swiftie#2
November 4, 2023
4 out of 5
The application is very comfortable and good for u

The application is very comfortable and good for users

irvejehevrh
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I love BIG BALLS!!!!

Mommy mommy mama mommy hello 👋 hello mommy my sis bye bye 👋 love you 😍 bye 👋 hello 👋 bye mama mommy bye 👋 mama
mama hello mommy hello mommy mommy bye bye 👋 mama bye rre mama mommy hello hi hi bye mommy hello hi hi and hello hi hi bye and
I LOVE BIG BALLS!!!!!!!

cute1@
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s good but there is a lot of adds

Haley who wrote it
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
SO FUN

I got the fork skin and it’s rare I love the skin!!! And this game is fun and relaxing so I give it a 5 star🩷I love
it📝📚it’s like cool pants!
YAYYYYY WHO EVER MADE THIS GAME IS THE KIND/QUEEN!!!
OF ME AND GOD money for you and god🕶️ cool pants!!!

Samridhi Gurung
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I did that 20 min and it so coollll

Kalefr
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Goood

Can I have a little more money in my account for you I can get it for a week and I can do a few more work on it

gayratthi
October 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Needs to be longer

This game is super fun but I think that the game should be longer then it would have 5atars

🇺🇸🦂♏️
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Write a review

I love this game because when you’re bored you can go on this game is absolutely the best I am so grateful that my mom let me
have this game and this game is really fun

Elvis 🤑 Tom Holland
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
About this game

This game is amazing I love it you guys should play it sometime soon but sometimes it would take you out of the game

Jdjxjjxjxkxjxhshchshxh
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Best

Why does on adds they say there no adds but there are are please don’t say you don’t have adds even no you do

Zoo zotdghfghvdjbvu
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much but the only thing that bothers me are the adds and that it glitches to much other than that I love it so
much😁❤️

newaddyplay
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
You guys

I hate you.This is stupid and dumb that you made me do this.

Your stupid and dumb
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

The game has me a addicted. I love this game so much I may be only nine years old, but this game is the best game I’ve ever
played not better than Roblox, but better than usual games I play.😍

That slay
October 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Piper

Super Duper cute hate that it makes you watch an ad every time you die

🎉🎉🃏🃏🃏🕙🕝🕝🕘🕞
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good game

I love the game it’s amazing!!!💘💕❣️

4-eye girls
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
I don’t have a tideland

This game works on your concentration

Leah Nazario
October 11, 2023
5 out of 5
PRIME HUDRATIN

Satisfying
🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤�
��🤤🤤🤤

hirolee109099
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

10/10 highly recommend it is very calming to me. I love this game more than any other game I’ve ever played. DOWNLOAD THIS GAME
NOW!! Because it is the BEST game EVER!!!!!!!

🌺🦄🌹🎊🥳
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Stack ball

This game is so fun and you should play it sometime soon if you want to join the game I love it so much and you will to

Livy bolivy
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
To stack ball

I have been sing this game for almost two years now it’s really a good game for your kids I like the game and u think other
people will like this game too.

jordan baddie
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
so many ads

can’t go to the next level without an ad, and i don’t want to pay money to remove ads =/

BlaiseDrawz
September 2, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok

There’s a lot of ads like after every level

emma de
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ

I LOVE THIS GAME💝💝💝 THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER it helps my calm down and keeps me entertained
!!!

kimcrba
September 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice game

So i just started after a long time and its not the same to me (thats why im giving a 4) But its fun just dont stick out like it
used to

Gabbypink283
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Sooo goood

The sound is so satisfying I think y’all should add a daily reminder to play for at least 10 minutes

Da best guest
September 10, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Stack Ball 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It keeps kicking me out.

This game is great, but it keeps kicking me out and it’s irritating me. I can’t play because in the first couple seconds of
the game, it cuts off.

Laya keeps getting kicked
May 10, 2024
3 out of 5
To many adds ways to many adds

Way to many adds every 30 seconds there’s an add. Way too many ads for a game that’s really not that exciting maybe that could
definitely be worked on

PookieBear2048
November 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Rating:

This game gets three stars of rating because there are too many adds.

RYlord2013
November 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Not good but not great

Basically it annoying that there’s ads every 2 seconds but if you don’t mind adds it good because it makes satisfying sounds

Hasvwhwiqnwn
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
😭

I downloaded after I watched an ad on my phone that said it gave free robux lol…
It doesn’t 😭
But it’s still really fun to play, and I played it for a while even after I knew it didn’t give robux!

earthlover.4.0
October 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

There are too many ads. There should be less so we can enjoy the game more.

Gray.skyezz
October 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but not

It fun but there is a ton of adds and it fun but then
It’s just annoying. Three star change if adds are taken off

the official boywithuke
October 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok but..

This game is boring because when you start from one, it is not even challenging. I hope you read and thank you for reading
Have a nice rest of your day!

Like ugh
June 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Awesome but...

I love this so much, but it allways glitches my whole device, in and out of the game.

not anymore stress
June 10, 2023
3 out of 5
😭

There are just way to many adds its insane snd u cant even play the game without 16 adds popping up and the no adds one dont work
bc it still pops up

cutey🐼
June 3, 2023
3 out of 5
It is okay

It is not bad but can do better with everything that is going on it is confusing

True keeper with me
June 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads every single level?????

This game is super fun and satisfying but the ads at the end of every level is absolutely ridiculous.. ruins the game.

kasey kirch147
May 7, 2023
3 out of 5
From, Alayah

I love the game but there was a bug. I was playing it close to beating my high score and then it said your purchase didn’t work
when I never purchased anything and then kicked me out the game for a good minute.

bbbbbeeee aleader nota foller
April 28, 2023
3 out of 5
I don’t know yet

I don’t know yet if I like it but so far it is pretty good 👍

Game player/ Bryleigh
April 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game with lots of nostalgia but it is very laggy

person #95
April 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

Soooooooooooooooooooo many adds

ghdhfnihfjfgi
April 13, 2023
3 out of 5
😒 Too many adds 😒

I love this game, but whenever I die it plays an add! And to me that’s just straight ANNOYING! There are way too many and
that’s why I rarely ever play it.
Thanks for taking your time to read this.

One little annoying problem
April 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Okay game

This game is great if you like simple games but it’s just too boring for me but then again I get some people like it that’s
just my opinion.

Mimi😅
April 12, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Unpacking - Love it but…. I really love it but I finished it in 3 days all of the levels.add more levels.

xCamera - One Touch On Screen To Record & Upload Video - Hanging screen. It works but not as smooth as expected.

Warface: Global Operations - Needs controller support. I am using my Backbone One Controller, and the game doesn’t support it..