House Paint!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


House Paint! App Icon

Dive into the world of House Paint! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SayGames LLC and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, House Paint! offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read House Paint! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with House Paint! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Search Within House Paint! Reviews

Looking for specific information about House Paint! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about House Paint! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is my FAVORITE game ever

Download this game NOW it is the best female ever

rainbow pusheen 8 9 10
September 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Nursery Rhyme

A poem or song that rhymes and can tell a story.

Parker J. Cloud
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
✨House paint✨

This game is really easy and fun. I use this game all the time. I really recommend to download this game. I hope this review helps
you to get the game you want.❤️

HERNANDEZ GÁMEZ
June 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Why this is amazing

This game is really run and relaxing. There are adds but they don't pop up as much. I'm 15 now and I used to play this when I was
7 and it brings back memories. This is one of the best game I ever encountered and I would recommend for kids!!!

Matthew Aaron Marcum
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
App

This app it asome and helps with stress for me

cow cow savy
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I am so happy to see that you’re enjoying it so mu

This game is amazing and I really enjoy playing it!

Princess PK 1000
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

I have been playing this since October 1st and it is the 23rd

Ari.JE
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I literally love this game it is the best

hunting animals
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
awesome game

yo, this game is awesome, you can play levels to get gems, you can use gems for skins, building houses, etc. also, NO ADS!

VinzBest
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Customization

I do enjoy this game but wish we could customize our houses. It’s just said coming soon for a long time :( but it’s good at
killing time either way :)

Bernice Thompson
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Вылетает

Играю уже довольно давно. Но со вчерашнего дня игра начала вылетать при
загрузке. Телефон уже пробовал перезагружать но не помогло.

KINGSHADOW's
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
House paint

I love this game so much it is fun and addicting but in a good way I have been playing this game for about 1 year and there are a
ton of levels and the building your own city is also fun 5/5 recommended

happydog1936life
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Idk

I like this game a lot but I redeemed my rbx and still haven’t gotten it, I did redeem it yesterday so I hope I get it soon.
Otherwise it’s fun.

stayingarobloxgirl4life
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I ❤️this game so much. I’m going to play it at my grandmas funeral. It saved my life so many times. Thank you lordddddd
Jesussssss!!! We love you with all our might!

Jremlin
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Question

Does this game give robux still

inevijedhvoihreo
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good\Bad

I mean, I LOVE this game, but it needs harder levels. All the levels are WAY to easy.

Kronoslikeskids
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Really Fun..

I haven’t played this game in a while, an I just recently found it again. I have so much fun Painting in this game. Great game
to keep your mind sharp as well.. It reminds me of a Maze while swiping😁

TCapstone432
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg omg omg

This game was is so good I love it play it I promise it a good good game 🔥🥰🔥🥰😜

jehdhfhhfth
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Like it a lot

It is great but it needs more levels

Brilynn82
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
How are we suppose to get the like money for games

Nat a compilation just a question

kckajskeis
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Most satisfying game!!!😊😁😆

I love this game I am 11 and it makes me happy it’s a free game it’s so addictive and fun to play I love it hope everyone else
loves it too

mltillman
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
SO AWESOME but too easy

So this is a good game but it too easy

bellbrll
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
If you don’t want ads this is for you

If you turn off your WiFi on your device you will get no ads

MeEpy324
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but…..

I love this game so much but I play Roblox and it says you can robux on here and I can’t Ferger out how.

Taylorrrrrrrrrrl
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

I like this game! My sister has had it for about two years so she said “download house paint it’s amazing!” So I said ok!
And now I love it!! -Emma

Emma noelle williams
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I looked at this game and gave it a chance. Turns out that it was good! I just started this game and I like it so far!

Evelyn Kidwell
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

House paint is very entertaining and great for this pandemic when everyone is bored especially when everyone is stuck in the house

Chloe/Winner
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Done

I beat the game. No side challenges. Am on level 2180, got all the characters, and my side city is maxed out. I need more pls!

Spncrs mum
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Like house paint

House paint is very fun so creative and also all the colors and different houses.

paint is
October 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about House Paint!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun and fast paced but with excessive ads.

Quick fun game, but ads drive you crazy. Ads last longer than levels themselves. Never really gets challenging, but satisfying
filling in blocks with paint.

SRT8MPG
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
To much ads!

I’m just trying to play the game but I don’t wanna buy “no ads” because sometimes it doesn’t work. And when I’m trying
to paint a wall an ad appeared. I thought this game was relaxing but I can’t take this game fr.

cookie 😇😇
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
-

I like it it’s so creative and cool to play! But one problem is there’s an advertisement at least ever 10 seconds and gets
really annoying so if you would please fix that thank you!

i ❤️❤️❤️ tiktok
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Thai game has too many adds and it freezes all the time.

hehabaiabsbnekeb
June 9, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Talking Tom & Ben News for iPad - Everything. I Like this iPad Version so much!.

ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons - app icons for iOS14 that are amazing. The icons are completely nuts. I'm very pleased with how my wallpaper turned out. Now is the time to get this app!.

Curtsy - I love Curtsy!!. Curtsy makes it so easy to sell your unworn clothing! Listing items on the app is so simple compared to other apps i’ve used. I
also LOVE shopping on Curtsy because there is so much good stuff!!.