Hit.It App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Hit.It App Icon

Dive into the world of Hit.It with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Bad Idea and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Hit.It offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hit.It app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hit.It alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Hit.It Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hit.It Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hit.It in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Where’s your music?

Hit it is a really good and fun game I used to play this but I had to get space so I deleted it but I really did not want to but I
got it back and I remember the music but it’s not there or is it just me? Bad idea please write back to me and keep up the good
work

best best best boog
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun game I recommend it

This game when I first got it was amazing and still is

brandocuh12345
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game great devs

Ads aren’t too often which is nice and the gameplay is perfect. The only suggestion I have is to title the levels so it helps
out when you
First unlock them. Great game tho

Dhdhfjfbfhhdndbdudjrbjd
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but will there be more?

I like the game it’s great but will there ever be more I’d like to see one of the pirate level because I think there is so
much you could do with it and it would be one of the best games ever.

Benjamin B. R
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s a great game and fun and addictive probably one of my favorite games rn but I will say it is very short and could use
updates more often adding levels is what they need to do

hdudhhdhfbfhhchebd
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games out there

I don’t see how people make super long app reviews but this is a great and fun game. You can certainly tell the developers
aren’t money and hungry and abusing ads ( AHEM voodoo games ). But yeah it’s good download it and u won’t regret :)

Patsy Smithson
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

I dare you to take all the way you want me to stop

SGTKSH
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
More levels Plz

I was addicted to this game but I played it so much that I got all the was to 3300 and there was no progression. So when you have
times plz add more levels into the game thank you.

Lightning_strikeX
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
From Val

This game is like the best because I just love t keep trying to shoot it and shoot it I love this game and I hope it never gets
deleted

Pacman04x
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is awesome it doesn’t have to many ads which is great and it helps you let out your anger!!!

Boy2234
October 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hit.It. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Hit.It app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Tap Blocks Out: 3D Puzzle Game - Challenge. Unique puzzle. Fun to solve. I don’t understand some of the scoring but no problem. I try to play it on my iPad as it’s
difficult to see on my iPhone..

Uboat Attack - I think I broke it. First I plateaued…it stopped getting more challenging, and the scenarios were so predictable. But just recently my POV is out of
whack. Instead of looking through the periscope, I am hovering somewhere over to the right of the conning tower. When I can’t
make good shots, it stops being fun..

Cube Master 3D - Classic Match - Very fun. Enjoyable game very addictive😎.