Murphy Drive Rewards: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Murphy Drive Rewards App Icon

Dive into the world of Murphy Drive Rewards with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Murphy USA and released in June 2018. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Murphy Drive Rewards offers an exciting experience in the shopping app category.

To make an informed decision, read Murphy Drive Rewards app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.26) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Murphy Drive Rewards alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Murphy Drive Rewards Reviews

Looking for specific information about Murphy Drive Rewards Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Murphy Drive Rewards in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
🖤

Takes gas station points system to another level!

This could be a forever relationship💫👑💪🏿❤️⛽️⛽️

BakeShowGun80
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Murphys

Just downloaded a few days ago and love it! Easy to find a morphed gas station to help save on gas! Thank you Murphys:)

TheBatman1987$
May 20, 2024
5 out of 5
No responde la aplicación

Cada vez que la abro la aplicación se cierra sola

Buena para su uso
May 13, 2024
5 out of 5
I got a reminder!!!

The only loyalty and rewards program that I know of that gives you your rewards up front.

RoyHighley82
May 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Survey

It’s great and always good deals! Love to go by there the people are so friendly.

vday22
May 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Great App

I like all of what it has to offer on it, very beneficial

brad_k31750
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Trump 2024

Liberals got gas prices up, FBJ trump 2024 maga

Billferd203852
April 14, 2024
5 out of 5
My trips and service given to me at Murphy!

I’m so pleased with the overall service I receive at Murphy. I’ve gone there for years at do many different times of day. Bd
I’ve been treated with absolutely great care.
I would recommend this place for all your gas and treats it’s great!

Deb’sTravels
April 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Great help with fuel

I love the saving when buying gas

kavonne67
March 31, 2024
5 out of 5
Nice place

Every time I go is a pleasure;everything clean and organized and the bins for water to clean the windshield are replenished.Nice
job!!!

JorgeM47
March 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Love

Love the free snacks,drinks,and points for gas

Kingdom,creativity
March 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Best

I’m 16 and love to use the app, saves gas money and I get free snacks

max2007ijs
March 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Murphy

I love the app especially when I get cents taken off the diesel price

2500 ram1520
March 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Owner

Good place. Clean restrooms! Nice people!

tffskin
February 29, 2024
5 out of 5
👍🏼💰

So simple even a granny can use this app and save money!

Ya’ya’
February 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Love my Murphy app

This app has saved me hundresds of dollars in coupons and also in gas love it use it literally use every day I’m a gig worker
so I get gas every other day

tried all names
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Great store

Great prices great customer service very clean and love the gat rewards

75227
February 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Murphys Jasper

Love the girls that work there always so nice. Can’t wait till my store is remodeled

beccajane61
February 4, 2024
5 out of 5
love!!

just started earning points! so cool!

haileyreedxo
February 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Corporate President

Murphy’s USA is the best gas station in Jacksonville !
TMW Inc.

Machinist / Welder Man
January 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Best Buy

Hwy 29 - Pensacola, FL, thank you!

ItsaJeeprhing6
January 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Review

I love Murphy’s I love their coffee I just love it

Tina 111 bananas
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
App

Great app to use and user friendly. Very convenient.

Deal54321
January 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Gas on the cheap!

I just got gas using rewards points. $1.51 per gallon up to 20 gallons. Great! Thank you Murphy!

OdessaWolf
January 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Clerk

Murphy store on Gray hwy have a white unprofessional clerk

tpinkard
January 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Appreciate

You guys are great I appreciate your offering these deals

tazn8er
January 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Not much to the app and could be better

There’s not much to the app, it is helpful that it lets you know where the nearest station is but it would be better if the app
would let you search for a certain type of fuel, like E85 or Ethanol-Free

unretrofied
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Friendly faces

I enjoy fueling at Murphy because the employees treat you human speak and smile. It starts my day

Red19481964
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Caregiver

Really helps, since I use my car for work!

Peachesz66
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this app

Works can have a better attitude. But I love the app

ThaG6
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Can’t lose!!!

I love that I’m earning points by purchasing a necessity at a reliable merchant with the best price to begin with! It’s a win
win!!

XxDiscoDogForLifeXx
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Good gas prices and time efficient stop

Dependably good gas prices and efficient stop time (getting gas and cleaning windshield)

missing my chromecast
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great business

I enjoy the savings and the quality of gas.

BCaswell45
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
App saving points

This is one of the best points saving apps I have used yet

Tuff60
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Stores

Excellent service all the time good prices

Long hours!!!
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
My favorite gas and service station

Never have a issue when patronizing with Murphy

Sonic Boom 66
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Satisfied customer

Very pleased with the service I receive from Murphy’s every time I go. Kind people work there. Makes me feel appreciated.

Imnobody1
September 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Murphy’s in Bastrop, TX.

We love Murphy’s in Bastrop. Very sweet staff and supervisor is Amazing. So friendly and so very helpful.

Tammie Linden
September 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Deals

Always good deals offered all the time

ShelbyJNP350
September 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Usually best deal on Gas

Usually best deal on gas and the rewards points make it even better

HandsomeDave77
September 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Murphy

Use the app all of the time and love it !

Motor Wheel
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Reward

I like being able to get discounts on thing.

Lild1977
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

Love the App & love utilizing the rewards. Helps save on gas in the long run. I shop at Murphy’s every time I get gas. They are
super helpful & I enjoy shopping there! Great staff at my store.

Sbaker26
August 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Barb

Pumps are to often out of paper. Each time this has happened the line inside is to long to wait.

Scammer John
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Great place to get gas

Tons of pumps, great location !

subiejohnson
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
SoDisappointed customer

I was so disappointed. I went to get gas today and the pump made me go in even though I was using my card. When I put in my phone
number inside it wouldn’t give me the .10 discount.

mamawnee
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

I enjoy using Murphy as my fueling point in all my travels it is the same everywhere I go.

Bluegill1
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great gas partner

Amazing service and decent prices, love the deals!

Believe believe believe
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Awards $ etc

Love the gas… always gives me lotsa Extra Miles… and the rewards points keep me getting the best prices in town!!! ☺️

Sunnie Day🌞
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Customer Service

The most delightful personnel working there.

peboluch
July 19, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Murphy Drive Rewards. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gas Points

so if I get 100 points for gas and I only use 30 of them, I would like to be able to save the other 70 points for my next trip to
the gas pumps

promotions got me again
September 28, 2023
3 out of 5
App update needs.

The price of gas is pretty good, but it would be more convenient for customers if they had the option to pay through the app
without having to spend the time going into the store.

Martha CM
September 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Oliver Young, Ph D

In McComb, it is rare to find water in the containers to use the squeeze to clean the windshield and windows. McComb, MS

Big "0"
September 2, 2023
3 out of 5
In store reward points rarely get added

I’m generally happy and do get 10¢ off a gallon on occasion, but; it’s frustrating to try to gain points by making in store
purchases that rarely get added to your total.

SilverbackRugbyman
June 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Perks

It will not let you edit your info. Other than that it was great good deals/ perks

JBordeaux50
May 23, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pixelcut: AI Graphic Designer - Update review. I hate the fact that the update removed the ability to use outlines as borders on projects. I purchased this app for that feature
primarily..

Turmoil - Fix the game please. I like playing this game but lately as soon as i start a game it goes total black screen and don’t fix.

Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plan - Great. I love it and help me to live better.