American MahJong Practice 2019 App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


American MahJong Practice 2019 App Icon

Dive into the world of American MahJong Practice 2019 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Eight Bam LLC and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, American MahJong Practice 2019 offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read American MahJong Practice 2019 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v7.26) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with American MahJong Practice 2019 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 82 user reviews.

Search Within American MahJong Practice 2019 Reviews

Looking for specific information about American MahJong Practice 2019? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 82 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about American MahJong Practice 2019 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun and easy

Fun and easy way to practice Mah Jong. You may not win, but no one else does! And you can replay a hand!

Barkxxx
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Round 2

This is the best. I was here before Covid and I finally got my refresher course and this is the only way to go. Great support,
well worth the small fee.

JerryLyn C
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Much fun

Especially if your regular game is canceled 🩷

Carole the queen
June 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Great app but..

I love this Mahjong practice app! However there is an easy cheat that you can pick up discarded cards and use them without
displaying them which is against the rules! If I stage the card to display it and then put it in my deck that works. Can you fix
this to prevent the cheat??? Thank you!

lexi1023
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
American Mahj

Really fun way to practice American mah-jongg

LovinSD
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Mahjong

As a beginner this is a great way to practice and learn the card.

Nanamkjjtm
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Clever app

Brings your game to the next level.

Gail315
July 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Nice way to practice. Nice way to play without having to juggle your own card while holding the device. Also handy when playing
in the dark.

leenbo
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Thanks for the help

I contacted eightbam support today and I received exceptional service.
Thank you Ray!

Debark
May 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Mahjong Practice

Great app for learn Mahjong. You learn to look for the different hands. Good practice before play with real people. This is my
second day and I’ve picked up a lot.

Queen Ann 13
May 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful App

Very new to this game, but this app is SO helpful! Well worth the purchase!!

cas4549
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Learning American Mah Jongg?

Best App to practice the Charleston, test your decisions, and learn the Hands on the new 2023 NMJL Card.

I love that you can now choose which set of tile style appeals to you the most! Still playing with different Tile choices in
Menu-Settings-Tiles.

SD💕CA
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful App!

I always enjoy using this App and it is so important when the new card comes out in April. Best way to learn the current card!

Sandi3.14
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Learning the new card

This is such a wonderful help to learn the new card and start to understand some of the new combinations.

No 4 of hearts
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Learning American Mah Jongg?

Best App to practice the Charleston, test your decisions, and learn the Hands on the new 2023 NMJL Card.

SD💕CA
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Best way to learn the card

I use this every year when the new card arrives. It shows possible hands based on your tiles from the deal, the Charleston, and
throughout the whole game. It helps me learn hands better than any other online game or app.

MMlovesTeddy
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Great practice

Fun to play solo and practice for my weekly games

SmilinJackOne
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great practice!

Wonderful practice and way to familiarize yourself with card patterns!

RSampiere
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
2023 card

Love learning the new card with Mahjong Practice!!!

BearTrap#
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Mahj Practice Rocks!

I love this app! Use it every time the new card comes out! Plus love playing it on the airplane on long flights. ❤️🀄️

tres chic katz
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Best!!!

I get this every year!! Can play anywhere. Love replaying a hand to see how I can mix it up. Worth the small fee. Can really help
new players too.

blaisethirteen
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Really helps me learn new cards

Love it! Absolutely my favorite practice game

oldbeeeeee
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Mahjong Practice…

Love the Ap. When will 2023 be ready?

NSquirt
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun And helps me learn

It has been a great app as a beginner and I love that I can pick it up through out the day and play a game or two. It’s relaxing
too.

ryogasf
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great practice

I absolutely love this app. It’s really helped me understand mahjong on a new level to be able to play with my group in person

amcal
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Since my last review…

Looks like the problem I had with the app has been fixed. This is my favorite app to practice mahjong. It’s easy to use and a
great way to improve your playing skills.

JoCee9636
March 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great practice

This is the real deal NA Mah Jong game and a great way to practice or learn the game for real play.

BC356A
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Would love a dark mode option

I love to play a few games before I fall asleep at night. The bright white game design is fine during the day, but I’d love a
darker mode for nighttime play.

Arialvetica
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

This is how I learn the new card! Totally with the price!

soupy5555
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

I am a beginner and this game has me addicted!

Trader8050
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game! Play anywhere no card needed and it teaches you the card! I recommend it to everyone!

eugenia
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Very Helpful

This is a very good practice app. It’s very useful in teaching

Beethoven2019
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

This app is so helpful while trying to learn the card each year. It also helps me stay sane for the six months a year I have no
one to play with. Real mahjong online! Update: The developers let me know it also works offline. Excellent!!!!!

GrandmaSheri
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app!

It’s such great practice and i like that you can replay games!

LA Mama in NM
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Great practice game

Excellent tool for learning the Mah Jongg hands. Very addictive.

dllefe
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Mah Jongg

Enjoyable playing a quick round

mich s c
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Shows possible hands!

So helpful to be able to see hands, and also able to omit concealed hands!

mich0704
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Practice

This game is great practice for me for when I play mahjongg when I play with my group.

MahJonmom
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

This app is so helpful while trying to learn the card each year. It also helps me stay sane for the six months a year I have no
one to play with. Real mahjong online!

GrandmaSheri
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this appt

Great way to learn and grow my skills.

MAD about books!
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game! Excellent way to learn the card each y

Love this game and i think it improves your Mah Jongg skills.

Maj MT
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
My New Pasttime

This App is helping my game tremendously. I highly recommend it!!

Meena Mina Mona
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great learning tool

Love this app , as it helps you to learn and is also great fun. I learn by hands on!

Nina&JCC
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

As close to playing the real game as you can get online.

Babydill64
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Helps familiarize all potential hand matches

I tend to fall back on the same winning hands and after using this app my go-to repertoire has expanded! It’s my go to game
whenever I’m out on hold during a call 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

zzz zzzzz zzzzzzz zzz zzzzz
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This mah-jongg app is great for testing and improv

This app has opened my mind as to other possibilities available. In particular, when you think you know what line you want to
play, and one of your opponents plays the tiles you need, I have learned how to switch gears and open my mind for new
possibilities.

Xwordgal
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Hrs of fun in San Antonio Love this app. Helped me

No ads and no glitches. Perfect pastime. I play this game at least an hour a day. It has really helped me memorize 2022 game card
for my real weekly neighborhood games.

Sher Brewski
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Beginner

I am a beginner at Mahjong…this app is extremely helpful with improving my game…

gjesf
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good for practice!

I enjoy playing with the bots. Good practice for when I can play in person again. Love it!

Rose408
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Practice for Beginners

Helpful to all players when learning a new card and especially good practice for beginners!

Cville Player
July 9, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about American MahJong Practice 2019. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not suited for someone just learning the game

This may be a great app for someone who already understands the game. I realized too late that this app is not good for a true
beginner. I appreciate the developer’s response and offer to refund.

mmmclea
June 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Issue with adding tile but still fun practice

Love it but often can’t add my tile to my rack and have to put it to display in error in order to continue the game

hihoomo
February 2, 2023
3 out of 5
I like the game, but prefer to see full card game

I would like to have the option to see the full card and choose the line I want to play instead for the app choosing for me.

ACC Nj
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
I get stuck

I don’t understand if I tile comes up in the single discard or single draw that I need why can’t I select it

Mrs Mare
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Missing half the game card

I payed for the game card and it only gave me half the options of the actual card?

Thaicoon23
December 12, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Traffic Driving Car Simulator - Drewbe. It is so much fun you should try it.

Hot Slide - Sound. I got no sound after the update???? Help please.

Mirror for Samsung TV - Good quality. It play fine, no interruptions..