Yahtzee Score Sheet App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Yahtzee Score Sheet App Icon

Dive into the world of Yahtzee Score Sheet with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by David Colin and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Yahtzee Score Sheet offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Yahtzee Score Sheet app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.11) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Yahtzee Score Sheet alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Yahtzee Score Sheet Reviews

Looking for specific information about Yahtzee Score Sheet? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Yahtzee Score Sheet in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Definitely worth the download

Super great app! I really like that they have all the possible scores for each choice. Makes it really easy for new people.

The_Dude_pt_II
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
13 Rounds is A+

So much better than writing scores and explains certain aspects of the game

Uhly Old Man
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Use real dice but no paper!

This does exactly what I wanted ... paperless scoring that allows the use of physical dice.

("Stop game" means DELETE the record of the game.)

Sparrow013
July 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Got stuck on an ad :/

This was the PERFECT scorecard, however we played one game and the app got stuck on an ad (add was over but the X was too close to
the corner so we could not close). Please fix this issue and it’s a wonderful app!

Ambular0212
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Yahtzee score card easy!

Easy and fun no more paper mills

Zenworks
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Just good all around

We play Yahtzee all the time. This lets us keep some real time stats to spice things up as we get towards the end game.

Honestly - the ads are not even obtrusive. But I bought this app nonetheless, because it’s been so beneficial.

Bearrito
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It does exactly what you want it to

It adds up your score for you and everything.

AkaDimix_
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for keeping score

It does what it needs to and provides good short cuts on entering scores.

Danwv
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Yahtzee scoring app

Super clean and easy to use. I love that it includes the rules as well as quick access to how to score each category. Well done.

vtcajones
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

The only bad reviews are people that are just not aware that this app is used for a Yahtzee scoresheet

Bobjobjgfk389
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App 5 Star With Landscape

Simply put perfect app just needs landscape for tabs and would have given 5 stars

roedergoyo
February 6, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Yahtzee Score Sheet. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Does exactly what I need, but horrible battery dra

This is exactly what I was looking for! Only problem is that in 1.5 hrs of game time, my battery dropped >20%. I’m on an iPhone
XR which usually performs much better. It’s surprising because the app should barely be using any resources.

asinc96
September 5, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.