Golf Inc. Tycoon App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Golf Inc. Tycoon App Icon

Dive into the world of Golf Inc. Tycoon with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Green Panda Games and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Golf Inc. Tycoon offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Golf Inc. Tycoon app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Golf Inc. Tycoon alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 87 user reviews.

Search Within Golf Inc. Tycoon Reviews

Looking for specific information about Golf Inc. Tycoon Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 87 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Golf Inc. Tycoon in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
From maddox

I really like this game because it reminds me of actual golfing and since I’m a young golfer this game makes golfing even more
fun😊

hyuukkhsetfgjkoo
February 10, 2024
4 out of 5
Good game to many ads

I give it a 4/5 becuase it a fun game but every time you level up it’s an ad you get one ad every five months ten if your lucky
but it is a fun game so other than the ads it good

Some guy1526262626262
December 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I wish I could rate it 4.5 but I can’t so I rate i

When you get a lot of money it’s really fun it’s like watching people play golf

Trash game and devolopers
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game it is very awesome and I will keep it

Tt361261999
October 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Golf

Golf Inc is the most fun sports game to play.

Williamson Sam
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Help

Really help me with rain shine sun shin ya whooo salll the wayyyyyyyy

Jacs523yuehe
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is amazing

It’s a good game I just started and it’s easy to make money and upgrade definitely a good game!

bazart_luvvur
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
F

This game is amazing and addictive

hi694206942069696969
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

It’s fun to play and you can do so much stuff

yyeheje
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

It is good but you could add music 👍

Dummiois
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

It help calm me down when I need it which is almost always.

SoulDemon1035
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
GOLF IDLE

This game is so cool and awesome. I really enjoy this
game.🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

ttvdrip_x2
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great but

Needs less adds please there’s so many every few seconds

_m4gix_offical
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Great relaxing game never gets bored

SaltVr
February 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Issue

This game is very fun accept for the problem that it won’t let me lvl up at all

sansandpapyrusandgaster
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Headphone bug

The game is good I just got it I’m trying to listen to music but when I click on the app it stops my music please fix it

6S0L0
March 7, 2023
5 out of 5
To Golf INC. Tycoon

It should be more easygoing level up. I think.very good game though. =) :)

jacoblitch1
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Eer

Ittwouoeryeruirerirryoutrouoerqrtuqooyypoqyttyerru4iiuttyqierqeeqrterrqerqtterrtoeeqiutqe

Iieeiyqww
January 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but it has a lot of ads

Grantgogames
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but there’s one issue

Can you add click and hold to spam upgrade, or add a toggle to increase how much you spend on an upgrade (example: x1 upgrade, x10
upgrade, xMax upgrade). Spam clicking an upgrade is starting to hurt my fingers.

DrFlub
January 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game the only thing is the golf karts is expensive

skylerpro
November 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but the adds

The games is good at first but every time I tap somthing it almost always goes to an add

zach,,.
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is I good and a fun game because I love golf

BrianRybicki
October 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Way too many ads.

It’s a great game, however there are just way too many ads.

shorty 🤘🏼
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
VERY SATISFYING

This game is very chill and it a great way to spend a couple of moments just doing something simple and fun

darkerdenjet
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Mommy

Mommy mommy mommy mommy mommy mommy mommy mommy mommy mommy mommy mommy x10000000000

Sorry song stuck in my head

mjwine49
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but ahh

It has to many ads beside that it is good

hi647433
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

Good game but the only thing is I think it needs sounds and music.

legitson9
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It’s a great game but there are a lot of adds

khdhdhwjwkhsvdje
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Not a bad game

One thing is the creator of the game needs to make it to where you don’t have to tap the golf carts you can just tap anywhere

lights ouuut
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I downloaded this game because I love golf and was expecting thousands of ads but I’ve been playing for about an hour and seen
only 3

hdjehebdurbejdi
September 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent game but

The game is addicting and easy to play but the level up percentages are completely off. When you purchase the upgrade for ball
value it says it’s %10 meanwhile it does not go up by that. Stupid issue that the developers should’ve gotten right.

Recupek
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Game js fun

Game take monkey attention, monkey give attention. Monkey get good at game. Monkey play game more. Monkey have fun and get rich.

brady zablah
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I have so much fun, and it’s free. (Download)

xdownloadx
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good time consumer and addictive.

Only thing i would change about this game is where the money is it’s in the perfect spot where iphone x and up users can’t see
it at all but still game is very fun and addicting.

Popcorn Kernal68274926
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
MUST DOWNLOAD!

This game is so much fun and I loved it when I first got it. Here is a tip: once you leveld other stuff up a little bit than
upgrade the ball price and then you will get so much MOOLA

guygyyfytfytfiytfjytfjytfyhtfj
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Golf inc

I love it because we can upgrade it

the best gofl inc
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Ads don’t work for me which is nice lol, but it seems it takes forever to get to the next world. I been playing for days now and
as soon as I hit 1 billion everything seems to take a lot of time especially leveling up past level 55.

SuperCookie03@thejar
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
good game overall

it’s a good game depending on your phone i have the 13 you can’t see how much money you have cause the camera blocks it

ncjsjx
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s a very fun idle game my only problem with it is thatI can’t see how much money I have because the top bar is in the cut
out for the camera and earpiece

Mahvinp12
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but needs work

On the iPhone 13 pro max you can’t see ur money at all thy top blocks it plz move it to the side

egrhggjk
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Golf inc

I just started and now I’m addicted to the game so you you get the game

focusedoctupus
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs update

Great game but on the iPhone 11 I can’t see how much money I have because of the Face ID notch

i hacked your fortnight acc
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
iPhone X+

For everyone who has an iPhone X and over you wont be able to see your money but over all this is a good game.

dddlifhejoxhhfkd
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
()

Fun game just fix the part at the top so iPhone can see the amount of money they have

Not that happy :(
April 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Apple issue

Good game but if you have an Apple phone you can’t see the amount of money you have

Braden164
February 19, 2022
4 out of 5
cool game

This is a great game and I am happy to say that but, the one thing there is wrong with it is that I cant see my money at the top
because I have an iphone eleven. This was my only complaint.

hfugbty
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
iPhone issue

I can’t see the amount of coins I have because it is placed right where the notch is on my 13 pro max

speejd
March 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t see money

This game is fun and all but I have a newer phone and they have the weird back bar at the top and it blocks my money so I don’t
know how much I have

poopatybuttbutt
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the golf game

The game is so fun I really like the game

Pinkchampagne28
December 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Golf Inc. Tycoon. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool

I like the game. But I don’t level up. For some reason I don’t get Experience points in the game.

Jackson savage76392
March 7, 2024
3 out of 5
Crashing

The game itself is fine, but it’s the ads. I understand revenue is necessary for game quality, but whenever i close out of an
ad, the game crashes. But the game itself is amazing in my opinion, just the crashing is a detriment.

Blake Blendheim
January 16, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun

I takes way to
Long to get the money compared to the coins

Bryan 12689999
October 18, 2023
3 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

Knocking off 2 stars because I can't seem to go 60 seconds without an ad break. An ad pops up pretty much every other time you
level up (which happens often) and every other time you click on a drone. Good tycoon game otherwise.

roblox master ace
July 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Okay game, lost purchase

It’s an alright game, but I paid the three dollars to remove the ads and not only did it take my money, it didn’t remove the
ads, and it won’t let me refund it to get my money back

andrew.ggs
June 15, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

I really like this game but the main problem is whenever i level up, i get an ad. Ad after ad. Another problem is the golf carts
that pick up the golf balls because they are tooooo dlow and coast wayyyy to much.

wownohodo
May 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun

The game is pretty fun but there is way to many adds

GamGamsMcPumpkinSauce
May 28, 2023
3 out of 5
WAY too many ads

Game is fun but you get an ad every 3 times u touch the screen. I understand the game is free but I have never played a game with
so many ads.

Adrian_David
April 21, 2023
3 out of 5
7/10

It’s a good game Ig but there’s a lot of adds and it gets boring or u get mad cuz after 1 ad plays a whole other ad will play
right after and it’s mostly ads during the game

please reply n read :(
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Hmm…

I think there may be a couple too many ads. You know, a 30-second ad every time I do something is maybe a bit egregious.

Ha.

Otherwise, great game.

original nickname idk
November 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Great, except….

Love this game but would like a refund for my removed add purchase,
Totally not worth it, I need to watch ads to get extra money, etc.
Don’t advertise something that isn’t full of info or isn’t at all what it seems

MK1295
October 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds😞

There is WAYYYYYYY to many ads but the game itself is good but there’s just way to many ads

hamburber69
October 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Great way to kill time

It’s a fun idle game, but upon purchase of removing ads it didn’t seem to do anything I still get ads so it was a waste of
$2.99.

lutu1991
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Very Fun

Very Fun game but way to many ads i would definitely pay for no ads

*uck School
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s alright

The game is almost to easy I don’t know how to explain it… not very much to do

john lkf
August 16, 2022
3 out of 5
iPhone 13 Read before download!!

I have an iPhone 13 and you can’t see your coins because the front camera!!! Please fix this I really wanted to play this game,
you can still play but I would rather not… Thank you for hearing me out!!

pandunicorn22222
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun but with my phone I can’t see how much money I have

spencerenlow
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Move the amazing of coins you have.

It’s a fun game. Kills time. The amount of coins you have is actually right where the notch for the iPhone 13 is at. So I have
no idea how much coins I actually have.

Tall9945
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Seems fun but cant see my money

I have an iPhone 12 with a bar in front of my money but it seems fun so I would like to play it

LightningBlast( on youtube)
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs to be updated.

The game is good, but because of the camera notch at the top of the iPhone I can’t see how much money I have.

Pdeandajr
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Great Game Bad Visuals

So unfortunately this 3 star review is due to the fact on iPhone with the divot at the top of the screen you cannot see how much
money you have accumulated due to that bar at the top. If that gets fixed, I will update this to a 5 star

Hero__Nash
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
iPhone problem

On the iPhone I can’t see how much money I have

Rob 92
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but there are some flaws

The game is fun and all but I can see me money. I’m on iPhone 11 and I can’t see the money. So if you could either move it or
have it somewhere else threat would be nice. Thank you.

rat man:)
November 7, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

The Past Within - 喜欢绣湖. 这个游戏可玩性还是有的,而且很有创意。但是跟绣湖出品的其他游戏比起来,这个太简单了,简�
��到让我觉得性价比不是很高,五星送给绣湖团队,希望加快游戏开发呀。比心❤️.

Coffee Stack - Trrtdrtjcjytjftyfytthfhgfytcbfgcfgncgfcgnffgcnf. Thvymftffthfcgh(cbgcgcgfyfcfcghuuccccccccccccccccchfedzcdfdrdfdfecfdvdvdgrfdgdrrdsffyrrrfgtgfffvv.

Match Triple 3D: Matching Tile - Fun game. This is a fun game. I play it on my free time just to clear my brain. If there is any chance the developer could place a total
count of matches to be made that counts down, that could be a cool feature..