SpeedRunners: Online PVP App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


SpeedRunners: Online PVP App Icon

Dive into the world of SpeedRunners: Online PVP with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by tinyBuild LLC and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, SpeedRunners: Online PVP offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read SpeedRunners: Online PVP app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with SpeedRunners: Online PVP alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 29 user reviews.

Search Within SpeedRunners: Online PVP Reviews

Looking for specific information about SpeedRunners: Online PVP Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 29 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about SpeedRunners: Online PVP in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Im back

I heard you guys were working on multiplayer ill be here when its done!

Speedrunners#1fan
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Gedjkh

Look I think the console version is better but either way I think it’s a good game

sfgfrtg
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Consulta

Como puedo conectarme con amigos y jugar PVP?

Franyer Marin
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

SpeedRunners Is Everything With Multiplayer Please Get The Invite Function Working Soon, Me, My Brother, And My Sisters Boyfriend
All want To Play!

Thank You!
-FlashHacker3211

FIashHacker
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Please update

Please please please update this game and make it where you can invite users in a custom match please i beg you developers it
would be so much fun I'm just stuck playing with AI’s i mean thats fun but i want to play with my brothers really bad please
please please update this game

Speedrunners#1fan
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Online isn’t working!

I wanted to play online however it just doesn’t work!!

idk every nickname was taken
July 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Please update

Please please please update this game and make it where you can invite users in a custom match please i beg you developers it
would be so much fun I'm just stuck playing with AI’s i mean thats fun but i want to play with my brothers really bad please
please please update this game

Speedrunners#1fan
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Multiplayer

Me and my brother love this game but we wanna play it together so we are waiting for the invite feature to come out and when I try
to join public multiplayer it doesn’t connect me to any servers

Cheesecake090
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Please update

Please please please update this gane and make it where you can invite users in a custom match please i beg you developers it
would be so much fun

Speedrunners#1fan
June 7, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Thank you for making the game on mobile I just started and I am are ready at lv 5 what I am trying to say is that it is a good
game.🤘🤘🤘

𝕊𝕦𝕔𝕜 𝕞𝕪 𝕔𝕠𝕔𝕜
June 17, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I think this game is going good

Jadenfuentes
June 19, 2023
4 out of 5
W Game

I give it 4 stars because overall the game is really fun but it would be a lot better if we could use Xbox controllers with the
game.

IriamuFTW
June 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Controller support

This is a great game and I enjoy playing it on my ps4 but for it to not have controller support on just the iPhone is kinda
concerning.

Xzion7
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun game wish it had controller support

I originally played this on my Xbox and found this. It’s cool because I can bring it every where i just wish it had controller
support to make it the best game.

hunterrmorris
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Speed Runners!

We have it on PS5 and iPad and it’s so fun thank u creators!!

Yvetteaperry
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Good job, the game couldn’t of been better for a mobile game, plus it it free to play 5/5 all the way

tarigila
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz update

This is one of my favorite games and I’d love to see friend invites and other things added

mjlombardo
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

An amazing game over all fun to play and it’s just so satisfying everything looks cool trust me download this game

11-11!!:$:87-!:829
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls let me change my name

This is an amazing game, although it has its bugs and the story mode is short, it’s still good. But my name is linked to the App
Store account, so I’m stuck with this name I made when I was 5. Please allow us to change our names

a guy who likes dead memes
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Hmmm

It’s an amazing game but is missing many features

ExtinctJuan
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It’s good but what will make it better multiplayer add it plz

JuanCarlos :)
February 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Controller connection

The whole game is fun and a great game the only problem I have is that you can’t connect a controller to the game but great game
overall

DanielReviewz
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add controller support!

I love Speed Runners, been playing for about 10 over PC, XBox, and now from my smart phone. Would love if I could play with
controllers like I’m used to, especially in a game that requires much precision. Thank you for considering.

CBass55
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs Multiplayer for five stars

needs multiplayer for five star

jeru109098
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller Support

Game is fun, surprise this doesn’t support help a gamer out 😂

CraZePlayZ
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

It’s good but it needs multiplayer online

Con 4 byu
August 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about SpeedRunners: Online PVP. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Friends

Game is good, but I have trouble getting in a game with my friends after I’ve friended them. Any fix?

MewSeeko
February 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but issues.

This is a great game. However it gets 3 stars since even when I’m not logged in other devices, the game thinks that I am and
doesn’t let me play on my iPad. It gets fairly annoying.

shauryas481
July 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Multiplayer doesn’t work and idk why

Very long matchmaking times but I’ve never actually played with humans

ksarp_
September 1, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pokémon: Magikarp Jump - A sweet memorabilia game.. This game is very cute and sweet I honestly like this a lot. Magickarp was always my favorite Pokémon I used to have cute
magickarp pajamas. I will always love magickarp and this game thank you for taking the time to read this have a good day..

Playdead's INSIDE - An Underrated Game. I had played this game a couple years ago on the PS4. It was a phenomenal experience, I’d never seen a game styled and made like
this one. It was incredible, I highly recommend..

Weed Factory Idle - NEEDS UPDATE FOR NEW PLACES. I love the game and I’ve beat it but I’ve had it for years and I’ve even restarted form the beginning twice I need more
because I love the game and I’ve been keeping it installed for whenever you update it but its been to long and I need it.