Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! App Icon

Dive into the world of Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Daylight Studios Pte.. and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game it it very fun and is worth the five dollars but one thing when you gets gifts my spy(din din) can’t get
the gift it’s just gray I don’t want him to betray him he is very good.please respond!great game but fix this bug please thank
you

mggfrn
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE I WANT TO SEE MORE

I love this game so much and it really entertained me I think it is ridiculous and appropriate and I appreciate it very much also
I love the characters (some more than others) and I can crush all my other spys with my maxed out souper Maria

Bobb Cobb
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s so hard

The games good but it’s so hard

ggcvvcv
April 6, 2019
4 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME!!!

I first got introduced to this game by DanTDM, AND I LOVE IT! The story, spies, idea, AMAZING!!! Don’t ever change it.

RainbowPanther2609
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Very good

I love the game it is a great game I will always love it
I also like weapon shop

sekreat spy (ops)
April 8, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
😐

I love the game itself, but it always takes like 10 tries to get in it without crashing, please fix this game.

DieselDeWesel
April 9, 2019

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Color Time - Paint by Number - Pretty good. The game itself. It is a really good game. It is relaxing and some of it has music and it’s really calming. It was so calming I
could sleep with that music. I personally spend two hours I think on this game that’s how good it is!🔥.

Sniper Shooter by Fun Games for Free - Good game. Great game keeps me occupied no ads just all game as advertised 100% real.

Tag with Ryan - Kind of a copy of subway surfers. I am addicted to this game and so is my cousin Luca although I would like some updates
Like other ways to get pizzas and different modes like easy medium hard also I would like it not to nearly be a copy of subway
surfers.