Party Popteenies Surprise App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Party Popteenies Surprise App Icon

Dive into the world of Party Popteenies Surprise with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by APIX Educational Systems and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Party Popteenies Surprise offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read Party Popteenies Surprise app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Party Popteenies Surprise alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Party Popteenies Surprise Reviews

Looking for specific information about Party Popteenies Surprise Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Party Popteenies Surprise in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool and cute

I just love the designs and the themes the music is stuck in my head

sdgfyvdyfdyf
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

This is my childhood app and I still play it DONT care about the hates this game is amazing

Yarannawzad
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
More Characters Please

Could you add more characters to this game otherwise your game is really great

trivialiker
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game with some issues

There are not enough dresses. The music is atrocious. Aside from that, it’s a good game

gooselips12
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s not letting me get anything with ads

I’m latterly watching so much ads it’s annoying.

mad kid 5638
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I like animals but they don’t. look like animals

So I dressed him up like animals

Sofia rose 12
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I have had this game for a bit now I have unlocked all the characters and it was free! It’s also a good game for car rides
because you don’t have to watch a add for anything!

♡︎☽| (• ◡•)|☀︎︎
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but needs more updates

It’s good but it needs some more updates like maybe change there hair color or eyes.

Star_lightmix13
July 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Party Popteenies Surprise. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool game

I love this games I have all the characters for free and people should not say this is crap for their own problems that just mean

D jojo fan
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but too many adds!!!

Everything is alright and fun with this game but there is just too many adds! It is very annoying

ktaunicorn
December 20, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fetch Rewards: Grocery Savings - One of the best. I've been using this app for a few years and have gained so many rewards! This is one of the best rewards app out there.

Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game - Cube chain. I am having a great time playing your game..

Bouncemasters! - Cool. This penguin is cool but just don’t talk about girlfriends.