Rush Rally 3 App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Rush Rally 3 App Icon

Dive into the world of Rush Rally 3 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Brownmonster Limited and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Rush Rally 3 offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Rush Rally 3 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.16) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Rush Rally 3 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Search Within Rush Rally 3 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Rush Rally 3? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 31 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Rush Rally 3 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Controller issues

It's a fun game, really scratches that itch when I can't use my computer and play DR2.0 or RBR. Not 5 stars because my PS4
controller keeps randomly disengaging for a couple of seconds, so the car keeps accelerating on its own and doesn't register
steering inputs. Any fixes?

nickasaf
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great simulator

Reasonably priced and well worth it

keen&lean
September 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Add this.

Add this feature to your game to be able to bye in game currency.

dougiemd
June 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Game In Store

This is a great and genuine game that I enjoy very much and fun to play, especially with a controller. The only game I need on my
phone.

mzdslow3ray
May 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Best mobile racing

By far this is the best mobile game I’ve downloaded on iOS. It’s the only game that truly feels all the driving assists are
off when you turn them off.

Boned champ
May 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Rush Rally 3 is awesome

Most fun I’ve had in game in a very long time. Super reasonable price for how fantastic this game is. Definitely a labor of
love for the developer. Thanks!

TSForge
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

One of my favorite racing games. Very challenging but fun

Fatfinn50
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Please save me painting on a multiplayer account.

Please save me painting on a multiplayer account. I want to transfer the Android paint to the iPhone, please.🥺🥺🥺

FishingPlanetFans
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
best mobile really game period

this is the best rally game available on mobile, it has amazing game physics, a wide variety of cars, and no pay to win features

i would love to see environment sounds, so gravel bouncing off the bottom of the car and such, but it is still a great game

BobRascal
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
the best rally game

really good physics and a alot of maps but i wish it had a drag strip

ssmmallpp69
November 23, 2022
4 out of 5
So much fun.

Controls could be a bit snappier but overall a very fun game.

Serdafied
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is the best off-road game on mobile hands down. Runs great A++++++++ please keep adding DLC. It’s amazing and pricing is
awesome also. Good job to the developers.

viper7259
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
PLEASE ADD VR

I absolutely love this game it’s the best mobile rally game I’ve ever played but please add vr it would be sooo much fun to
rip around in first person vr please add this!!!!!

I hav3 ants in my pants
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent game! No ads! Well worth it!

Ive been looking for a quality racing game without the “free at first, lots of ads, eventually pay to play business model”.
Just wanted a one time fee game like it used to be. This game is great. Fun, technical, you can mod your cars. Very happy with
my purchase.

kungphoo
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Beauty, challenge, worth it

This is a full, beautiful racing game for a couple of dollars. Even if you finish every stage and get first place, the
leaderboards will keep you competitive! The controls are perfect. Get good if you don’t find them perfect. Thank you devs!

Hard_Xc_KTTN
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Take my money bro.

This game is fantastic , gameplay, graphics, customization 👍🏼

Beantown3030
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

Get yourself a controller
Smash the gas
Shift the gears
Tap the hand break
Drift
Rally
Race
Customize the whip
Totally awesome

Capitandosequis
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
注册失败

很喜欢的手机游戏,但是为什么注册不了

yuyongqiang
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs a few things (please read brownmonster)

1. Needs a variable input throttle slider for touch inputs.

2. Needs more tracks!!!

jakedingusthebingus
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple and fun

Good gameplay and fun mods. Nothing telling you to buy more to update your car or specific tracks. Just good old fashioned rally
racing. Highly recommend!

randykkubo
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Sh””t iz lit🔥🔥

But didn’t find my Nationality🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️ #Lebanon 🇱🇧

zkardinal
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Closest to Dirt Rally for mobile, tons of fun with a controller!

Balls2youuuuuu
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game on the App Store

It genuinely amazes me how an indie game developer can make a better racing game than a full studio with a much higher budget.
This is the only game I have on my phone and I love it! Hopefully soon they add another car *cough* 2002ti *cough*

NotShamus
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Support zyro gamepad

This game is the best rally game I ever had played.

PS. I have Dualshock 4 game pad and it has zyro sensor. Have you got a plan to support it?

Hans Roh
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Props!!!

Great tracks, cars, missions, and challenges!

llamxx
August 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best iOS game I’ve ever played

This is dirt rally for iPad and it’s amazing! Perfect balance of realism and arcade

Tobes Magobes
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Rally at it’s finest

This game has evolved over the last 4~5 years immensely. It’s almost as good of a challenge as Dirt Rally as far as the races
and scenery’s. Give it a try.

Johnnypcgamer
October 17, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Rush Rally 3. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great though You earn money from races

I love the game me and brother play itTime I would like to say the races are very fun hello thank you yo

Duabe2
March 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Limited Use without more money

Limited first use without need for garage purchases. Really cool graphics and good game play. Multiplayer is Wi-Fi only and
can’t do local on Apple TV with two controllers like most of these Apple TV games unfortunately.

Webmoore
January 16, 2023
3 out of 5
DLC’s still don’t work

So I bought the 5 classic car pack didn’t work the first time then somehow I got it agin and then it said you’ve already
purchased this and then gave it to me for free a second time so if you can help me with something please do.

xd bat
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
No Multiplayer?

This is a really fun game, but the whole reason I bought it was to race with my brother who lives in another state. The
multiplayer seems buggy and won’t let us get into a race

Waylon Matson
December 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

VisionKeys - Love it. Love this keyboard more than the original one. So smooth seamless and beautiful. Matches my vision pros. Just missing swipe to
type..

NBA 2K Mobile Basketball - It’s pretty good. I think it’s pretty good but I don’t get why once your finish your first tourney it makes you update to be able to go to
tourney 2 but other than that I think this game is pretty great you should check it out.

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.