My Town : Sticker Book App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My Town : Sticker Book App Icon

Dive into the world of My Town : Sticker Book with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by My Town Games LTD and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My Town : Sticker Book offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read My Town : Sticker Book app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Town : Sticker Book alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within My Town : Sticker Book Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Town : Sticker Book Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Town : Sticker Book in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like it I mean I love it but...

I like this game but I love it and just one question where is all of the places to put the stickers on that’s just my question
anybody if you want to tell me this question just sending me a comment about this my name is Eshaal Siddiqui I also live in Texas
McKinney Place Dr., Apt. 619

eshail
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun !!!!!

got a ton of stickers so like everybody should like it like me can you please make more stickers thank you

make a kenz
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
GOOD APP !

I will definitely recommend playing the game

Who do you do you Laladddd
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So bored of this game😒

There’s barely like anything to do if I were you don’t get the game😐

hdjjheheuihdbdnhdgeuhdkjxh
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This app

It is cool because I need my town pets to be free.

my town ltd
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Uhh…

Hey guys I’m confused why did u named the grandparents stickers grandpa for some reason

(5rrdfftggg
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I think this game is amazing because you don’t know what or why you get a new sticker!

Nyahbro
October 22, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Town : Sticker Book. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Town : Sticker Book app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mexican Train Dominoes Gold - The good the bad and the ugly. Do love the game- dislike the drop to only 2 opponents unless willing to pay $2.99 upgrade. Hate that it fails to add up and give
me final score👍🥴🤬.

Audible - Digital audiobooks and more - A MUST!!. I am so grateful for all these words, feelings, impressions! Thank you Sister Terry and Brother John!!.

Pyramid Solitaire - Ancient Egypt - Great game. You really have to use your memory to reference cards used and remaining, great for the brain!😊.