Cardhop: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Cardhop App Icon

Dive into the world of Cardhop with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Flexibits Inc. and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Cardhop offers an exciting experience in the productivity app category.

To make an informed decision, read Cardhop app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cardhop alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Cardhop Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cardhop Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cardhop in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Birthday widget is a lifesaver

I never forget a friend’s or family member’s birthday thanks to CardHop’s amazing birthday widget. It even includes
anniversaries, so you can always remember the important moments in your loved ones’ lives. Great app!

Parkr
December 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great replacement for contacts app

Great replacement for contacts app only issue is when sharing a contact with an Android phone they can't open it. Have to use the
apple contacts app to share when Android.

ae6dx
December 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Sharing Filter

Apple did it, when are you going to add it so I can use 1 app again?

Sharing Filter
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite Contacts App

I LOVE Cardhop for how easy it is to use and how friendly the interface is. It fits right into my other apps and makes keeping my
contacts organized and update a breeze!

ejsomers
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
One suggestion

I love the app it’s awesome any chance we could get a dialed added to it? It’s the only thing missing from replacing my phone
app this needs a dialed so bad

ravensblood1
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app, a few glaring omissions

This is a great app for managing contact information on my iPad. However, it doesn’t support working with alternate default mail
programs: if you go to email a contact from the app, it opens Apple Mail regardless of the app you’ve set as your default mail
app in system settings.

@mattly
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cardhop is very capable under the skin and looks g

I run Cardhop on MacBook Air, iPad mini, iPad Pro, iPhone and it is fantastic that it can be customized per device for calling
and FaceTime options to suit each device.
It’s so convenient to make calls from whichever device you are using.
Still finding cool stuff in the app.

Morse123
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

I've been searching for contacts apps lately and this one is good

lh4ka
April 23, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cardhop. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cannot add Lock Screen widgets some iOS 17

Existing widgets work fine. Any new widgets being added to a Home Screen fail to do what was set.
Please fix asap please!

Eastbound
October 23, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Tap Music 3D - TapTap music 3D. Your game is awesome but it's just a little bit glitchy.

UNO!™ - Rigged. I know I’m bad at it but even against the bots..I kept getting poor..it’s fun but rigged😕.

Find Sort Match: Puzzle Game - I love this game. It’s really relaxing if your lonely,bored all that stuff it’s amazing I love it..