Crossword Puzzles...: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Crossword Puzzles... App Icon

Dive into the world of Crossword Puzzles... with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Vintolo and released in February 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Crossword Puzzles... offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Crossword Puzzles... app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Crossword Puzzles... alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 30 user reviews.

Search Within Crossword Puzzles... Reviews

Looking for specific information about Crossword Puzzles... Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 30 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Crossword Puzzles... in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Solving puzzles

These are fun quick puzzles. Great for beginners

Easy puzzles
October 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

I am happy that you can finish one quickly, but you need to think!! So far I am enjoying this game and I recommend that you try
it.. 🤗✔️

Barbnboca
September 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun with words

So far I have found these crosswords fun. Not too challenging but not that easy either. I imagine that they may get a bit more
challenging as I get more puzzles done.

Startup68 Washington
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game. I’m adding this to my collection of strategy games.

Joe Hans2
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game causes you to think a little, not too hard though.

Hinkenstein
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Crosswords

Love the challenge. Just hard enough. Enjoy!

Mjazbo49
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Cross words

A very good thinking game. Keeps your brain alert.

pamerritt
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Thinker

Defiantly test your memory & what is smth. I find it a simple, easy challenge for my age 62.

me pet name
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Not your average crossword

This crossword is fun and challenging. I prefer word games, and this was a good find.

coozoe
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool cross words

I enjoy when I get the time to to these puzzles

Jeff Gilliam
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Cross

Great game. Haven’t put it down yet since I installed it.

248SL
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

I like this game because it is fun and relaxing.

123@456?
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Crossword

The game is fun and helps make your mind sharp.

agathachristiefan
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Crossword review

Great so far. Tough
enough to challenge this old man but easy enough to keep me happy.

Michaelthegreen
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Brain Stimulator

Great way to wake up the old noggin. There are a few that needed the use of the hint button, overall enjoyable.

old noggin
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Difficulty medium

This crossword puzzle is almost beyond my capacity. However if I work at it I usually get to the end.

DBANDPJ06
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great word game!

I really enjoy challenging word games and this is one of the best I have found!

kaltchr
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
So far, so good

Pretty easy, but still challenging. So far, I am enjoying it.

texastweet1
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Build your vocabulary with this fun game.

Jim. L
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Crossword Puzzle

This has been a fun game to play. It becomes more challenging as the games progress. Very stimulating to the mind.

Rataceous
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Simple and fun to play plus sometimes you can guess several words for one clue

jenipr
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Challenge

Great brain trainer. Really makes you think, drawing off knowledge from times past.

Barb Cross-Jones
May 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Crossword

It keeps your attention it passes the and it is fun.

peterp56
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps Mind Sharp

The older we get, the more things we forget. I love this Crossword Puzzle for testing my memory of words I don’t use everyday.
I’m surprised by my answering most without using the hints. I’d recommend.

DJ4JG
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Doable

Enjoy playing so far. Have played a few games and like that they give you a selection of letters from which to choose the answer.
My feeling is games should provide a challenge and enjoyment and this does both. Kudos!!

Caiobella13
August 13, 2021
5 out of 5
What an AWESOME game

What a super fun game to play when I have some extra down time. Crosswords helps to keep your mind sharp and your memory precise!

Sherbear1179
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Crosswords

It was excellent answer and questions are tough my thoughts on how I am doing with the crossword and I am waiting for the new
crosswords later!

Krogmann Farms
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Good game mixture of easy answers and difficult ones really helps keep your brain active especially for us older folks who need to
exercise our brains often to fend off dementia or Alzheimer’s

Zoe 321
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Easy to work but tough words. I like it a lot!

Tsalk221
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Deep thinking

This game will challenge us deep thinkers and those with a wide vocabulary. I’m hooked!

zmmci
October 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Crossword Puzzles.... Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Crossword Puzzles... app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

New YAHTZEE® With Buddies - Fun!. Very fun! But please make it easier to get bonus rolls, thank you!.

Toddler Learning Game-EduKitty - Great App. My kids love the educational games on this app. It keeps them engaged while having fun..

Pokémon: Magikarp Jump - Magikarp is the best. Magic carpet deserves more games in general do a sequel to the salmon Nintendo switch.