PubFighters App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


PubFighters App Icon

Dive into the world of PubFighters with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Essam Hamadi and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, PubFighters offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read PubFighters app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with PubFighters alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within PubFighters Reviews

Looking for specific information about PubFighters Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about PubFighters in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing Game

It’s one of the best games in AR and Augmented Reality category

abakhtavar
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Best AR Game

The best augmented(AR) reality game
Thanks

Mohamad Ebrahimi
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
AR game

The most entertaining Augmented Reality (AR) game

Mohammad13792000
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Nice AR game

Entertaining multiplayer experience

mohamadmkv
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
AR

I love this game AR.Augmented reality is top😍

dralipkd
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
A fantastic game

This game is a real stuff. It is great. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳

Nima_brave
April 14, 2019

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about PubFighters. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the PubFighters app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Godzilla Defense Force - Best game ever. Best game ever bc it’s so fun and there is no ads and easy to play I beat Godzilla so quick I have such a cool Godzilla card to
go against Godzilla it should say challenge on the top of ur screen.

Flat Earth Sun, Moon & Zodiac - To developers. App is awesome but when looking at clock and moon orientation compared to actual moon orientation the moon appears to be 180
degrees rotated..

Hide and Seek: Cat Escape! - This game is the best. This game is so fun and addicting you can do it all day it’s so relaxing I love the cats face when you get caught lol just a
little laggy lol but I love it.