Balls Rotate App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Balls Rotate App Icon

Dive into the world of Balls Rotate with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Voodoo and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Balls Rotate offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Balls Rotate app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Balls Rotate alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Balls Rotate Reviews

Looking for specific information about Balls Rotate Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Balls Rotate in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great fun

I always like mazes as a kid. This so great to play. Very addictive just to see what next maze will be. Getting the 20 extra balls
every 5 levels keeps it challenging.

Fun mazes
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
........

I love this game and it makes me very happy

w.o playr
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Balls rotate

This game is so fun but there is a lot of ads

Danigameplayer
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Very good!

I really love this game, I just wish the levels would be a bit harder

ShirleyChiyoko
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

This game is perfect for passing time, the is barely any adds and the levels never repeat.I love this game so far my favorite! And
the mazes are hard so it takes time but when your really into it, it’s so fun!!! I recommend getting this app 10000%

hello-peaple
September 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Balls Rotate. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent game

I’ve now completed all 100 levels 4 times now still no achievement or anything just repeats all the levels over and over make it
more interesting

billyballzack
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind a good

When I tried this game it took forever to get to the last level it took forever and ever because I was on the last level so it’s
kind a good I had to wait and wait and wait until it got to the last level so it is kind a good sponsor

sponsored by kind a good
January 5, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Spotlight: Choose Your Romance - Diamonds. Fun game love the choices but don’t enjoy how long it takes to get diamonds or how many it costs for the special choices.

Flip Trickster - ads. this is a fun game to play, but there are WAYYYYYYYYYYYY to many ads. after every level there is an ad and sometimes there is even
one in the middle of the level. definitely fix ad problem.

Afterplace - After place review. I love playing after place it gives me the feel of the old Zelda games and I love the simple controls of the game and even throw
it's a indie game I think people should give it a chance. And also I can't wait for the sequel or D.L.C..