Call me a Legend App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Call me a Legend App Icon

Dive into the world of Call me a Legend with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Six Waves Inc. and released in March 2019. With an 3.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Call me a Legend offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Call me a Legend app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Call me a Legend alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within Call me a Legend Reviews

Looking for specific information about Call me a Legend Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 3.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Call me a Legend in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Way better than 3.3 star rating

Most major issues reported have been fixed. Most customer complaints seemed to be address like crashes/logging and character build
ups. New content is better than the old stuff. Nice looking beauties.

NickNameTakenFromU411
August 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Lost connection to game

I have lost connection to thd game, it only goes to cycling ‘reconnecting’ and no further. I enjoy the hame but I haven’t
been able to play because of this. I hope that I didn’t lose all my progress.

Targuru
June 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Lost game

Been playing for years and for some reason I logged in one day and lost everything. Super disappointed. Had to start from the
beginning, don’t really want to

Ice hole 6132
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome fun game

Been playing game for many years now. It’s been fun and challenging. But since last night I cannot login. I don’t know my I.d.
So I’m hoping the developer will read this. Please help with some direction to take. Thanks

Deadwgt
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Help

So a logged back to play the game, but then the game reset all the way to the beginning, what should I do?

vikingboy17
November 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Forgot my Account Login

I didn’t play this game for a while so I erased the game which I shouldn’t have about a year or half of year ago and I do not
remember if I saved my account to anything but it would be great if I could get my old account back but I do not remember my old
player ID only my name in game.

Isaakthegreat
November 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Coming up short

Any way you can start rerunning some of the previous girls I have well over 100 of them taking up space that are just short of
being acquired

nothappy@mad
June 20, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Call me a Legend. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gorden!

Gorden! Hi! I am here! Have you managed the Meters yet?

I play game that work (^_^)
November 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game, but lost my account

I have played the game for awhile but I haven’t been able to log back into my original account. I have had to create a new
account which I don’t play as much, if at all. Spent alot of money only to lose everything.

Targuru
October 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Bug

My player ID is 9211672230 S-95, all my STR event either individual or cross server are not working for more than 2 rounds, please
help

S-95 DC
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but

I love it but it takes a long time to level up heroes

Minecraftjake
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Game response

Told them that it keeps crashing and there trying to blame it on my connections or my device however it’s the only game that
disconnects like I said it’s a good game but they’re just now getting the bugs out of it as well as they should

RikyRad
September 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps reconnecting

I like this game, but it’s hard to get anything done when it keeps reconnecting multiple times especially when playing a mini
game and you lose your progress. If they fix that problem it would be all good.

fcvjhdscvj
September 29, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Hero Hunters - Good game. Definitely one of the better games I’ve played. It has me hooked and I legitimately enjoy playing it. Good game.

Pokémon: Magikarp Jump - A sweet memorabilia game.. This game is very cute and sweet I honestly like this a lot. Magickarp was always my favorite Pokémon I used to have cute
magickarp pajamas. I will always love magickarp and this game thank you for taking the time to read this have a good day..

Playdead's INSIDE - An Underrated Game. I had played this game a couple years ago on the PS4. It was a phenomenal experience, I’d never seen a game styled and made like
this one. It was incredible, I highly recommend..