Magic Alchemist Classic App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Magic Alchemist Classic App Icon

Dive into the world of Magic Alchemist Classic with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by erdenkriecher.de and released in June 2010. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Magic Alchemist Classic offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Magic Alchemist Classic app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v7.51) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Magic Alchemist Classic alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Magic Alchemist Classic Reviews

Looking for specific information about Magic Alchemist Classic Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Magic Alchemist Classic in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great gameplay and very addictive!

I'm hooked and I love it! The game has just the right amounts of 'toughness' and it never gets boring!

2 anomynous 4 you
November 10, 2011
5 out of 5
Cool

Candy crush saga+science times awesome

Link698fan
September 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Awesome

Easy and surprisingly challenging. Only complaint is there are only four. Wishing for Thanksgiving and Other holidays :)

Guppylove23
November 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love it so much,super addicting!

Abbiethenotnerd
November 24, 2016
5 out of 5
Nightly Ritual

Helps me fall asleep. Not just a mindless pass time. You have to take your time and think a little. Excellent alternative to the
candy crush type games

Remarkable99
June 5, 2018
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game! Definitely fun to play!

jungkcrn
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
Challenging yet therapeutic

A simple puzzle game with great ambiance.

stuntedhorn
October 17, 2018

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Magic Alchemist Classic. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Magic Alchemist Classic app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

8 Ball - Kings of Pool - Bots. get rid of bots it’s actually annoying.

Subway Surfers - Excessive ads. I LOVE SUBWAY SURFERS but I will admit there are excessive ads.

Dominoes - Classic Edition - Fun. I enjoy playing this game, only thing I dislike are the ads.