Grim Defender: Castle Defense App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Grim Defender: Castle Defense App Icon

Dive into the world of Grim Defender: Castle Defense with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by BYTEGHOUL GAMES and released in July 2018. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Grim Defender: Castle Defense offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Grim Defender: Castle Defense app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.83) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Grim Defender: Castle Defense alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Grim Defender: Castle Defense Reviews

Looking for specific information about Grim Defender: Castle Defense Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Grim Defender: Castle Defense in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please read🥺

Hello 👋 i have been playing for 3 weeks and I’m happy that you have made this game 😃 and I hope you have a great weekend

Pakm4m
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Great gameplay and other content

I absolutely love castle defense games and this game is by far the best I’ve ever played

zechonian
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING MOBILE GAME

I play A LOT of mobile games and this game is the best I’ve ever played. It’s got such a satisfying and strong progressive
system. If you are on online or not I recommend this game 100% 5 STARS!!!

nfhdisnbwywjjwndbdhduuc
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Potion damage

Does the bonus damage for a maxed out potion affect all forms of damage, or is it just for arrows?

red sister
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Top defender

This game is the best, addicting

M0nkst3R93
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Pretty basic, but keeps my attention. Hope you guys keep updating!

Rocco80
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game but one glitch

Best game ive ever played but every time i finish 10 levels i get kicked out of the game but i still get my reward

zack200901
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

In a world full of ads this is a godsend. Thank you for making the ads optional and not forced. The game itself is fun and
progression is rewarding

VladimirTs
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game!

I love really this game, leveling up everything and combining different things to see what works is so fun!

DoctorWaffle
September 5, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Grim Defender: Castle Defense. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not getting purchased dark gold.

Bought dark gold and didn’t get it…

laramieb
August 15, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

6abc Philadelphia - New user. I use an antenna for local tv and for some reason abc doesn’t come in. So I download the app. Why why WHY can’t there be a
Cast button so I can send what’s on the app to my TV????.

The PDF Game - Good game. This game is very easy to play, natural, and I like it very much. I always play it.

RoGold - 👍. Great for trading and for things across the Roblox site..