Color by Number for Kids, Pazu App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Color by Number for Kids, Pazu App Icon

Dive into the world of Color by Number for Kids, Pazu with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Pazu Games and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Color by Number for Kids, Pazu offers an exciting experience in the family app category.

To make an informed decision, read Color by Number for Kids, Pazu app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Color by Number for Kids, Pazu alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within Color by Number for Kids, Pazu Reviews

Looking for specific information about Color by Number for Kids, Pazu Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Color by Number for Kids, Pazu in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game

Your game is really fun and itโ€™s really creative

Jhhghhvfhij
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Color by number

Love this game but I donโ€™t like the daily limit reached thing, I like the pictures I havenโ€™t colored all of them yet and I
think I got like still coloring a tiger and I am really really really really really really really love this game. Thank you thank
you hug hug hug kiss kiss kiss.

Char kid because I am a kid
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Love to death

Is great for little kids and is not too complicated I love the pictures you can color and is great for people who donโ€™t want to
have it too complicated! ๐Ÿ˜ You will not regret downloading this game! ๐Ÿฅฐ

FF hv tco fucfubycf h th
December 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs

This game is good but it needs more updates now so we can play with it more often so we will have more fun and play more levels
please please update it soon as possible to play with the game more

kenahdi this
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game !

I love this game so much it is so much fun

Avasilberman
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

It is for the most part good but my kids say it is kind of hard to touch them sometimes so it takes many taps to get it but for
the most part good

laura martson
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

In this game you can color hundreds of pretty pictures like Unicorns,Princesses,Robots,Flowers the possibilities are endless! Make
sure you rate it five stars!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹โค๏ธ

Snowflake0842
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but you cannot do one over again!

Itโ€™s good but not great you cannot do one over again! Not the best game I would tell you!

Mia puppy!!!
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game.

Thx for making this game.I love it so much thx again UwU โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’ž

Eklevaekleva
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Celeste

I like this game because i can do so many kind of shapes and pics

gghhdhjxvf
September 25, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Color by Number for Kids, Pazu. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Daily limit?

I love this game but itโ€™s not the best I love color by number games but the daily limit I am not spending money on a game.
Second of all can you make there more to do? Third of all can you make the shape have circles to?

BBits9
November 8, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Audible - Digital audiobooks and more - A MUST!!. I am so grateful for all these words, feelings, impressions! Thank you Sister Terry and Brother John!!.

Pyramid Solitaire - Ancient Egypt - Great game. You really have to use your memory to reference cards used and remaining, great for the brain!๐Ÿ˜Š.

Paper.io 3D - Paper.io 3d. This game is very entertaining and I can play it for hours without getting bored.