Blacksmith - Merge Idle RPG App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Blacksmith App Icon

Dive into the world of Blacksmith - Merge Idle RPG with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Fumb Games. and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Blacksmith offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Blacksmith app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Blacksmith alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Search Within Blacksmith Reviews

Looking for specific information about Blacksmith Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 25 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Blacksmith in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice

My friend told me to get it I love how it doesn’t give up ads unless u want something for a ad this game is great I am not gonna
write a entire paragraph just that is just great ok :D

pikaplaysl'mnotweird
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
T

Things that I like about this game

Not me184364
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

The best clicker game I ever played. 😌🙏👌

Hunt3rS4vage
January 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

I just started playing. It’s good but not too good

LuckilyThePig
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

This is one of my fAvorite games

AG_80
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!!!

I wish there was more games like this.
I played this game for months religiously!
From dawn to dusk, I am grinding.

I challenge anyone to beat my high score
That of 100k+ gems in the VAULT!!!

(see my proof, Check the discord)

JACK8X00
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Come on

I’m so good at this game and I love it
You need 1000000 stars
Bye

me me me 1133245
October 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game for ADHD

I play this game while on my ADHD medication and I really love it I like the way you mix and match W

DarealDenji
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Game is great,and idle,but the timers are broken,they never stop so that means it’s always on auto and I can never collect my 10
gems every so often,I bought the no ads but if the timers don’t work then that’s a problem

Barbi717
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Quit the gem limit

If you remove the gem limit you would get a lot more players staying in the game for longer and you can increase the amount of
gems to pay so you can have more players grinding for gems

bryblack
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Too much fun

Best game ever really fun no bugs I like how are you can upgrade everything at once

burritochump
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

Love the game. I love that ads don’t pop out of no where. It’s great that when you start you don’t have to work forever to
get to level 50. I love the game. No changes.

percy jacson 14
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It’s awesome game basically no ads defently five star rating

awesome game.io
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it

Great game love the ideal combing to make a better sword

tytttyyttteh
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is fun and has a good goal to reach. I just feel like the graphics and setup of the game could be better. Overall fun
game just needs some work.🤙

Messi4life1011
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This merge sword game is so fun!

CR0PSEF1Esh
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

The game is relaxing and easy to play. After purchase no ads, gem collect option no longer available after timeout.

Snoopy McDull
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Way too addictive

Not sure why, but it is. 10/10 would recommend if you’re into idle/grindy games

GrantJohnson43
February 24, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is fun!!!

The game has a lot of good features

robertsof ordie
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Gamer

Got to admit it’s a great game but it just takes too long can u guys maybe add something that could boost the progress

1223748
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Legit it’s just an amazing game no ads constantly in your face and addicting.

abro876
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great c:

I love these games but this one does’t kill you with ads this game is the best.

lucasthunderlucas
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
SUPER ADDICTIVE but...

It is so easy and fun that are you wondering why this is short well this is the only problem (It should have a new update where
you can fight monsters)

uhfy55
August 22, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Blacksmith. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
God I love this Game!!!

However doubling your gold by watching an AD is not working when returning to the game. Please fix. Thank you! ^ ͜ ^

JACK8X00
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Lost My Purchase

Most recent update has made it so the purchase I made to get rid of the ads for the bonuses isn’t working and clicking the
restore option says restored successfully, but still not working.

Nation of one
January 24, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

circloO - Physics Platformer - BEST GAME EVER. Very fun, I recommend. Barely any ads, fun, creative. And free! Best app.

Supermarket Manager Simulator - 为什么我的地板是抖的. 能不能修复一下啊 看着好难受地板晃来晃去的.

Merge Dragons! - Great Game. I only play games until they start charging me for everything,this one hasn’t done that yet,sooo…it’s still Fun!.