Anti stress ball: DIY slime App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Anti stress ball: DIY slime App Icon

Dive into the world of Anti stress ball: DIY slime with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Mikhail Karataev and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Anti stress ball: DIY slime offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Anti stress ball: DIY slime app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Anti stress ball: DIY slime alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Anti stress ball: DIY slime Reviews

Looking for specific information about Anti stress ball: DIY slime Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Anti stress ball: DIY slime in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Look no further…

I found it! Bam 🥳 this one’s amazing!

phenioxfyre
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Gggxffxfcdcghfbujbkhu

Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz now I know
my abcs next time won’t you sing with me

asviv
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfaction

This game is awesome but the adds are always for the same thing . Everything is really cool. I would like if in the place were we
can make our own slime that we could make the squishys there to .

fruity candy corn gummy bear
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Breme is power

So this game is breme and breme is power

wolfs i love
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
What adds?

I’ve seen many people complain about adds.. I have been playing this game for over a week and I haven’t had very many adds.
There is one add every once and a while but they don’t pop up ALL THE TIME like everyone says

icepup66
May 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Why does it say that every time?

I love this game, but it always the developers have to eat, it even says that during 1:00 In the morning.

epocwussywhaka
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever seen

Best game ever so Fun so relaxing

flmogo
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Omg omg omg omg the first day I got it I was just so excited 😆

stjcmhdjg
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
(:(

I like this app i just dont like the ads.

kk🙈😤😭
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game cas it has all my favorite colors and it gives me so much coins I have 600 coins I love this game you should
totally get it and it’s for free

everything Sawyer
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

I really think that there are WAY to many adds in this game but it is so satisfying that the adds don’t even matter but I do
wish that when you cut the slime that it made a sound.

ima banana 124
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing just amazing!!!

I don’t care about what others say this game is satisfying to me💕

Yarasaad11
October 14, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Anti stress ball: DIY slime. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
DO IT YOURSELF

This game has way to meny adds so I can barely play the game yes I no so sad😭

nicolmray
July 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Really

This game is definitely fun, and it does release stress, but it's limited.
For me the ads won't work, so I can't earn new slimes, or play and other games. I have over 1000 coins because I can't use them.
This is kinda annoying. Please fix this!

WhoDaddy91
December 5, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Beach Buggy Racing 2 - I don’t Play in my car. I don’t play this game in my car so I play it on my iPad I love it..

Dictators : No Peace - Beat It!. Had a lot of fun playing! Cool game!.

Pixel Car Racer - Next update??. Please bring this game back to regular updates it’s been 5 years.