My City : Newborn Baby App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My City : Newborn Baby App Icon

Dive into the world of My City : Newborn Baby with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by My Town Games LTD and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My City : Newborn Baby offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read My City : Newborn Baby app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My City : Newborn Baby alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within My City : Newborn Baby Reviews

Looking for specific information about My City : Newborn Baby Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My City : Newborn Baby in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun I know I am to old but still amazing

nicole willis ava
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but...

Hi, please don’t get effective for this but I just get bored. It’s a great game don’t get me wrong I love it. But I have a
thing where I can get a little bored. So thank you for making this app. Bye!

hdsjxhvg
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

I have a problem every time I go out of a place It does not work

absnall
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE but...

this game is everything i ever hoped for. were is the subway?

Gutterlime
January 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My City : Newborn Baby. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitches and crashes

When I play this game l can’t get it to make the person have the baby and it doesn’t even let me play

spasticmaggot
June 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Luv

This is a very good app I have almost all of the my city games there amazing Ty

gggg*g$&628@8
February 22, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Craft The World - Pocket Edition - Wonderful. It's a wonderful and very entertaining game..

Paper Fold - Haddy. This game is so fun and challenging so be up for a challenge.

Board Kings - Amazing. I’ve been playing this game a few years now and I still absolutely love it . It never gets boring and I just love the mini games
inside the main game..