Eat it up! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Eat it up! App Icon

Dive into the world of Eat it up! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by OHM Games SAS and released in December 2018. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Eat it up! offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Eat it up! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Eat it up! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Eat it up! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Eat it up! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Eat it up! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
EEEEEE BEST GAME EVERRRRR

THATS GAME IS SOO GOOD AND LET ME TELL U WHY..
Reason 1: YOU DONT GET ADS FOR EVERY LEVEL (The best part)
Reason 2: it’s so addicting
Reason 3: YOU CAN PLAY IT ANYWHERE!! on the road, in the house ANYWHERE
Reason 4: Just get the game ik you want too 😏

Smol Bean Brain :<
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Neto’s

Nah fhxhtcj buthxhsfgdgdgsiucvishvcihsvcihsvcihevcehyfyd

fymjgcgcgcgdgdgdhdu
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing Game!

High Graphics, Amazing Idea! 10/10 would recommend

------------♡---------
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I 💜 eat it up

So fun when I’m bored 🥳😎😍😁

Thelitts
July 16, 2019

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Eat it up!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great idea but it keeps crashing

I love frogs so when I saw this game I downloaded it instantly. The game itself is really fun but, the game keeps crashing. I play
for about 10 seconds and it crashes. From what I’ve seen it’s a good game but it would be better if I could play it for more
that 10 seconds.

h see iehsh
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun!

The game is fun but really repetitive. I reached level 100 thinking something different was gonna happen but, nope sadly.

Ineednameplez
August 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok game

There are too many adds but overall a fun game

Deer-person
June 24, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Serenity's Spa: Happy Retreat - So far….. So far, so good. I do like the games because it’s very challenging..

Cashman Casino - Casino Slots Games - Wayyy too many system mishaps. Malfunctions are far too common on this site. I hate being promised an amount that I don’t receive!.

SSSnaker - Glitch. Something wrong when try to put a fire snake for extra damage it doesn’t work and almost every time it’s zero or one percent
extra damage can you fix it.