DanceRail3 App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


DanceRail3 App Icon

Dive into the world of DanceRail3 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Yuyu Li and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, DanceRail3 offers an exciting experience in the music game category.

To make an informed decision, read DanceRail3 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.71) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with DanceRail3 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Search Within DanceRail3 Reviews

Looking for specific information about DanceRail3 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about DanceRail3 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
好van

伟大的dance模式更新!!

洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛洛
August 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Good, when it works

I like this game, and I’d play this to death, but this game hangs on the loading screen, so idk. Also auto hit sound is annoying
please fix this.

inbadgaming
May 14, 2023
4 out of 5
I have no idea if this is a bug or not but…

I love your game and all but after I ran out of purple tickets, I tried playing a tier 5 song. After, I got kicked out of the
game, so obviously I tried to get back in. But, when I click on the start button, it kicks me out of the game. I also tried
shutting down my device. It still didn’t work.

fgcxdhgfj
February 22, 2023
4 out of 5
9/10

I’ve been wanting sound voltex for a long time this is really close to sdvx

ngfhjdfjeiid848399d3
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Game tends to glitch a lot but still a great game!

If you want a game without a lot of bugs, then this isn’t really a game for you, but if your looking for a game with awesome
mechanics and cool songs, play this game. It’s really fun and has a lot of addicting songs. You should def check this game out.

The Real Red Mage
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
万人血书云服务

看看隔壁屁股肉啊啊啊啊啊什么时候也安排安排云服务啊啊啊啊啊啊啊换了好几个设备真的不想重�
��打了啊啊啊啊啊啊

Chinsang Wu
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

I’ve been playing rythym games for a while now and I’ve got to say this is one of the best and funnest of them all and overall
really enjoyable. Still miss “poppy” thou

MeAngyFix
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
救命,我手机是id机,卡在ios12不能更新啊啊啊啊啊

救命,能不能像以前一样老系统也能玩啊
八月14更新:谢谢波导,谢谢,已经更新了

Chinsang Wu
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
救命,我手机是id机,卡在ios12不能更新啊啊啊啊啊

救命,能不能像以前一样老系统也能玩啊

Chinsang Wu
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
DanceRail3 is so cool!

Wow, I played DanceRail3 on my IPad and I see on Tiktok!

nuj92
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
👍 but the tap volume always messes me up

nice rhythm game but can you add an option to fully remove the tap volume effect to 0%? It’s distracting even at 10% volume.
Great game tho 👍

katelyn katelyn
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
epic

haha 60 fps go 10 fps... oh wait i forgot
brrrrrrr

Cejqydj
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Dope ! Game !

I don’t have words to say just this game is epic !

Aayush079
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but change this:

I love this game but DONT MAKE IT PAUSE WHEN YOU SLIDE YOUR SCREEN. I VAN NEVER DO ANY FLICK NOTES BC OF THIS

im obsessed with naruto anime
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I like this game. It reminds me a little bit of Dancerush Stardom the arcade game but for your hands not your feet.

rainzice
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Sheeeeesh

Dude this game has no ads and its such a good game and its made from unity, this game is absolutely amazing and a good game.

Pangansangan228
September 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about DanceRail3. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
4k打不了

点不到 死都打不到 跟个没法触屏似的

547337993:6
June 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashing

Great game but it keep crashing:((

pluumi
April 9, 2023
3 out of 5
great but a bug i think

everytime i would load up the app it will crash. this is the first time it’s happened. i used this app for a while now and
it’s never done this. i reset my phone, cleared up my storage, so it’s not a software issue. please fix it.

🥕cxrrots 🥕
April 4, 2023
3 out of 5
I can’t play it on ipad

I download and play this game for a while, it’s a great game but after the update I can’t play anymore for some how, the tile
won’t appear. It’s been several months now and they haven’t fix it yet. Pls fix it🥲!!!

buggg!!!
April 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Simple Match 3 - Such a Fun and Challenging Game!. This is the first match 3 game I have played and I am hooked. It’s hard to put it down! I love the customization and the
challenging levels as you get further into the game. I also love how there are no ads..

Soul Knight - Broken gun. I don’t actually know where else to write this, but the frontier crossbow just doesn’t work.

DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser - Duck stopped the snoopy ads that google and edge l. i do not like trying to read abd ads pop up to distyrb you. Duck duck go does not let that happeh its the best.