Tempest - Pirate Action RPG App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Tempest - Pirate Action RPG App Icon

Dive into the world of Tempest - Pirate Action RPG with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HeroCraft. and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Tempest - Pirate Action RPG offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tempest - Pirate Action RPG app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.75) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tempest - Pirate Action RPG alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 45 user reviews.

Search Within Tempest - Pirate Action RPG Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tempest - Pirate Action RPG Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 45 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tempest - Pirate Action RPG in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game but….

Everything was normal and then the next time I played it was broken like frozen or something I can’t move and only see the thing
of loading the game

Lerochka happy
September 26, 2023
5 out of 5
I like it, but needs one fix

The fighting controls is painfully irritating that’s it, I fired many shots but then the camera gets flicked to the other
direction.

MaidChuLuk
August 21, 2023
4 out of 5
can’t buy coins. Don’t know reason.

I can’t punch for the bundle.

St19198
August 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Smooth

Perfect down to the last details

AstaIvan
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best naval battle games I've ever playe

This game is really fun, amazing pirate simulation game. But I have a problem, that is, after I open a new save, the "All Ships
Put in Port" package that I purchased before is useless, and the Battle Jonk ship is not unlocked

蔚蓝的Chanel
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Man o’ War

I absolutely love and adore this game, I have a immense love for navel games, I Love Assassin’s Creed Black Flag, Rouge, and
Assassin’s Creed 3, but none of the do what this games does, We get to permanently have a Man O’ War! I always find myself
coming back for more!

First Rate Ship of the Line
June 17, 2023
5 out of 5
New Lost Submarine Legend

Hello, with all the memes about the lost submarine, it would be cool to have a mini mission where the sub went back in time or
something. Maybe a new legend, etc

GotWraps
June 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

Solid but takes some getting used to

Lbdudhdhjdjd
July 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Game keeps closing

The game keeps closing out randomly. PLS FIX

Carlmanio
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game but

I do not like I have to pay 8 dollars for the full game so make it 5 instead, It’s the best pirate game on the App Store

Kel tay
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Gift??

This is a great game and the graphics are really good, just wondering how a ship named grim reaper suddenly got added to my ships
and what does that green number next to it mean?

00Jhchawk00
April 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Controllers!!

Backbone!! Would be a five star game if it had controller support.

richardgawkins
February 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Wasted money

I spent money to buy all the shops and some other stuff, and a couple hours into playing it keeps crashing and I can’t even get
to play…

Konito45
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
VOC Jr

One of the best sail games available. Reminds me a lot of the old MMORPG “Voyage of the Century”.

HRM_Lord_Mandrake
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Gran juego

Les recomiendo este juego tiene mucha acción

deiviyons
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

But I think the Cracken should be easier to find like just go to one port or make the kraken on the kraken on the map

mesa 1234567890
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game and pretty entertaining

TrubluNYR
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Pirate game

Excellent game it never stops in all…..

Jean Laffite76
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Keep up the great work. I love this game!!

ryank999999
September 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Huge bug

I cant change my artifacts and it really limits your ability to progress in the game.

Rich96707
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Absolutely awesome game, except..

I have been playing this game for over a year and I’ve been doing fine, but now when I go onto the game and play for about 3-5
minutes, my game crashes and the same thing repeats again and again. I do not know why it crashes but can you please fix this.
Thanks

Capitain Salazar
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but

Hallo thank you for this great game but my is stop I just opened the game and is stops.

3695368
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Es divertido y tiene muchos detalles

Me gustó es sencillo pero tiene varias cosas los visuales son decentes pero onestamente las batallas son buenas.

SnakeSoulPR
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and diverse game

Just started this game and it has so many things for you to do and many ways to customize your ships… hope to see more ships
added in the future

__Alexxandro__
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Awesome game, great graphics for a mobile game and super fun to grind in.

BlueGameKnight
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Updates?

Are there any new updates planned soon?

St0Rm1ng
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
46494

好玩吗丁啉😄😄😌😄😄😄😁😁😄😄

SKszmsnfkfkf
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best rpg game I hav played

This game is very cool almost like your playing a system game or of game I love it great job on this game if you haven’t played
it try it..

street crusaders
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
The best war shipping game

This s the best game on the open sea

klove444
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is bonkers and I love it I’ve been looking for something like this

Aye man3675
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s on console too.

Looks exactly like Under The Jolly Roger that’s on console. Pretty fun game. Lots of grinding.

Mad Archangel
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs update

Paying customer here,Im tired of looking at halloween stuff in my ship and islands already its January now, and can we have a
decent chat, makes it easier to play online with people.

randomplayerCP
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Dope

Thinking of pirates of the Caribbean

Kjl9669
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
one of my fav games but…

I click to play the game and it takes me to the loading screen,
But then it freezes.How do i fix this?

KLLyons
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Freezing trying to load in loading screen

Whenever I open the game it gets to the beginning loading screen and just freezes hopefully it gets fixed because I really love
this game!!

yeetous16
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
What...

So i bought the full game but every time I open it up, it just kicks me out.

mosiah411
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game! So much fun!

Hello!!! Thank u developers for making a fantastic game, I’m enjoying it immensely. Unlocked the full version as I was offered a
deal I couldn’t pass on. Goodbye!

GallonsOfWhiskey
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

Wow I love this game I got so addicted to it

charleslaw787
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Wish they had more buying options

This game is amazing I want to get the full game but I don’t want the extra stuff making it to easy maybe if they had a second
option that was cheaper for just the full game and not extra stuff.

g18363929
August 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game but I don’t have the money to pay

I love the game but I don’t have the money to pay all the game it’s hurt

hdhdhaiiabss
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fleet

Great Game! This is my first time writing a review, because I enjoyed this game. If I good make a suggestion it would be to add a
fleet and then you could chose the ship prior to battle.

SWGA#America
September 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Fun But One Thing

This might be one of the most addicting games I’ve ever played but when you board other ships the fighting mechanics could use
some improvement, but it’s still a super awesome game.

TDJ312
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashes a ton

Very fun game to play but every time you try to sail the game crashes.

kiwi576
September 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tempest - Pirate Action RPG. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love the game, but I got scammed

When I was going to purchase the full version, I got scammed and only unlocked for one thing. Please fix this.

Dylan Arnold 321
September 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

Good game but when they changed it up it deleted my save and now is telling me I need to purchase the full version when that’s
what I bought when I bought the game in the first place like shouldn’t I be grandfathered in

Tyler 479
August 27, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

8 Ball - Kings of Pool - Bots. get rid of bots it’s actually annoying.

Subway Surfers - Excessive ads. I LOVE SUBWAY SURFERS but I will admit there are excessive ads.

Dominoes - Classic Edition - Fun. I enjoy playing this game, only thing I dislike are the ads.