Merge Block - Number Puzzle App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Merge Block App Icon

Dive into the world of Merge Block - Number Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Yeah1 Network and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Merge Block offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Merge Block app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Merge Block alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 51 user reviews.

Search Within Merge Block Reviews

Looking for specific information about Merge Block Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 51 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Merge Block in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thanks for the game.

Enjoying the game!!
Wish I could meet the person who created it.

Vitality 5
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoy

This game is fun. I really enjoy it. Would like it more if I did not have the ads but at $8/ month that is too much to pay.
Getting tired of all the ads.

tapley1117
January 25, 2023
4 out of 5
The ads really ruin the game

I like this game a lot but the ad free version is way too expensive ($3/wk) to keep playing indefinitely. Just charge me $10 and
let me have it forever.

Tired anyway
December 10, 2022
4 out of 5
soo many ads

the game is cool. fun to play and honestly addicting but there are SO MANY ADS

Kg_mz
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Just close and reopen

Slick animations, but the core gameplay is not worth $15, and certainly none of the subscription options. Instead just close and
reopen the game whenever an ad sponsor starts to load. It’s quicker, and gives you a good stopping point.

Waddell of Lore
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks For Advertising This Game!

I love it!! Very Entertaining!!

Mischella Walthour
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it BUT

There are sooooooo many ads. I play free games and ads are expected, but this game is over the top with them. I thought about
purchasing ad free because I love this game so much. But I REFUSE, so there’s that🤔

Rozz47
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game… hella ads so be prepared for that.

Sue21212
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Number Block

Good good for consintrating.
A fun game.

Teopy
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game Ive played in a long time

Seriously one of the best games I have ever played. Wish it had the option to see the next number coming up to better strategize.

oldgamer1
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Game Review

Game is cool, but too many ads…

First Review 1
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Merge issues

My game is lagging and is now stopping. App closes completely out.

Koolscurl
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but obscene number of ads

And to go ad free is $2/week so that’s not worth it anymore either

OMG its carli!
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Crashing

Why does the game keep crashing?

Undecided_slotomania
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
My favorite game, but…

… I won’t be playing it again until the next update because it’s crashing every ten minutes.

(jjm)
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Great game, doesn’t crash and love playing it.

Stacy1120
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitch

The game glitch’s and pause .

Ebony beautiful
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg!!!

This game is THE BEST IT IS SOOOO EASY!! I think this game helps you see math in a different way and sometimes it could help you!

kimmiet
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

I like this game. I gave it four out of five stars because when you try to watch videos for extra gems it doesn’t always allow
you to watch anything. You aren’t allowed the extra gems.

Bethzny
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Florence maurelus

The game they’re excellent. I really enjoyed it

zoey pierre
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge

The ad for this game is not the same as the actually game but i still enjoy

shortyBeauty
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and playing

This game is so fun I can’t even stop playing it, second fact about playing it, I’m not bored anymore

Jacob Fuentes-Fernandez
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Me and my mom love it

Thanks for the game me and my mom love it so much thanks again

sophie13109
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

This is amazing. As you can see, I started to play just today, I thought it was absolutely boring, but it is fun. Thanks for an
awesome game.

Twilightgirl😁😇
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great mind game!

I’ve started playing this again just to keep my head in some sort of keeping it working.

Rivergal256
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

This game is fun and challenging at the same time!

DivinityIsDivine
October 21, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Merge Block. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but needs improvement

Love the game. Frequency and length of ads are insane. And game crashes often.

Cuba10033
July 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements

Love the game but it has way too many ads.

xXSweetPrincessXx
July 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but excessive amount of ads.

It is fun to play but there are so many ads. Almost makes you not want to bother with the game.

mlgpro2009
May 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Game is great but a lots ads

Good game. There are a lot of interrupting ads. I’d buy the game but it’s too expensive. Can we make it $10 vs $15?

JediGator
November 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Good Game. Annoying Ads.

I’ll skip an ad for extra rewards just to get a sponsored message (advertisement). Just close out of the app and reopen it if
you don’t want to watch any.

Ecluid
September 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

There are too many ads during the game. I can’t even play the game, without an ad popping up. It’s ridiculous. It makes me
wanna get rid of the game. I shouldn’t have to pay to get rid of ads either. This is Bull****. I can’t enjoy the game if ads
keep popping up every second.

kateyykatt
July 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads are a killer!

Too many ads, for every 5 plays there’s 3 ads to watch. It’s a little frustrating, here until I find the next game.

02126Daisy
June 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but super glitchy

Game keeps crashing on me and starting over

0356720
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Prone to crash

Game will randomly crash on my apple device. No issues with my Samsung phone.

Random gamer1
May 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

The ads on this game are so long and so frequent that you just give up and go wash the dishes you’ve been avoiding.

jneenpicklbrry
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Charges

I don’t see that it’s fair to charge SO MUCH to charge WEEKLY to remove ADs your paying for

debboevans
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game to play but only with VIP

Like the game but it's horrible how many ads there are so you're forced to buy the VIP /paid subscription

Victoria*29
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

I like the game, but way too many ads. Multiple times in the middle of each game. Couldn’t handle it. Deleted the game.

FGRick
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Way to many adds!

I like the game but it’s an add every minute it seems.

Vee :P
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
🍰

The reason I got this app is because one of the ads (on another app) said “no ads” I was interested in it because of that. But
there are ads. Also the app looks nothing like she ads.

animelover12345678
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is good but ads are bad

It’s easy to play and very interesting but too many ads and some of them are very gross.

Qwertyuiopasdfghjkl777777777
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, way too many adds

The game itself is fun but it has far more adds than any other games I’ve played.

LivH0825
December 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s fun but the amount of ads is ridiculous. Every minute or so another ad pops up

chelsea884
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Advertising

To many advertisements in the middle of play.

Tryonm
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Need some more practice

Still trying to get the hang of it

Reywasc
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I like the game. If it wasn't constantly interrupted with ads in the middle of the game I would have been able to give it five
stars.

AnnieF743
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Commercial City

It’s fun but you only get to play for about a minute or less until there’s a commercial. So. Many. Commercials. It’s super
annoying.

Maredog34
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great except too many ads

The game is fun and entertaining except there are too many interruptions for ads. I would buy it, but $2/ week is way too
expensive.

Lua Nena
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many ADS

Good game,could be better if there was that many ads to plaster the screen with and KILL the battery at the same TIME!

Phhs19&1
September 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I would give it 5 stars

This could be a five star app if
1. There wasn’t so many adds
2. It didn’t freeze every 30 seconds !

JEDI SHADE
October 8, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

8 Ball - Kings of Pool - Bots. get rid of bots it’s actually annoying.

Subway Surfers - Excessive ads. I LOVE SUBWAY SURFERS but I will admit there are excessive ads.

Dominoes - Classic Edition - Fun. I enjoy playing this game, only thing I dislike are the ads.