Color Canvas App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Color Canvas App Icon

Dive into the world of Color Canvas with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Super Tapx and released in March 2019. With an 3.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Color Canvas offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Color Canvas app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Color Canvas alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Color Canvas Reviews

Looking for specific information about Color Canvas Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Color Canvas in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
H why oh why

There is too much to the game- oh, I meant to LITTLE. please add more. And make sure to add a LOT more. That’s what most of the
reviews are about. About two minutes later, I just wanted to tell u that I finally found an ad I can trust. Most games are
different from the ads

bendyrheinkdemon
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
The BEST app ever

It’s sooo relaxing and beautiful artwork. And they keep making more beautiful updates. I can’t wait for more. Very addicting
and enjoyable. I simply love this coloring app.

Umanjr
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Just like the ad!

I love this app! I was just playing a different app when I got a ad for this game. I was like “hm, why not”, so I downloaded
the game and it was not a mistake! It was exactly like the ad! I totally recommend!

Valeriexxy_RBLX
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is nice and relaxing. Can't wait for more sections!!

vghjgg
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game but I am already completed the game in one day please make more levels

Zdog12345678910
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome

Finally an app without micro transactions

8475748919
August 27, 2019
4 out of 5
Great relaxing game but needs more

This game is simple and great for unwinding, but it needs more levels.

Txdrumguy
August 31, 2019

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Color Canvas. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Color Canvas app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Vibrator ~ - This omg~!!!. So I tried it and I got too 😩😩😩 and first💦 and the accidently peed soooo.

Sniper Ops : Justice Angel - Fun graphics. Single shooter fun, detailed missions, cool arsenal. Quick interludes keeps he game flowing..

Pixel Pro Golf - Some improvement needed. Super fun. Love playing with friends via iMessage.

Confused on what IAP is though with the club development. Couldn’t find an answer.

Why is there not a putting green/driving range? That would make this game perfect..