Pi - The Game App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Pi - The Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Pi - The Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Oval Software Oy and released in March 2015. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Pi - The Game offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Pi - The Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pi - The Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Search Within Pi - The Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pi - The Game Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pi - The Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Best Pi Game in App Store By Far

I tried them all and this one is the best BY FAR. I would give it 5 stars but it sometimes crashes especially if I’m pressing
numbers fast. Needless to say having it crash when you’re 100 numbers in isn’t the most fun. But it does not seem to happen as
long as I don’t type too fast.

David_98745
September 29, 2023
4 out of 5
I’m the best at pi

I found a pi game and this is amazing to help me practice

Vladtothebone
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Fantastic time

This has made my existence better. I have something to look forward to now every day. I can learn something new every day

smolmaya
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

The first 30 seconds I learnd like 10 digits of pi

Its coorn
June 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Pi

It’s a very good game for me to memorise a lot of pi digits

EKLOAN LOKU
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
This Is Crazy!

If This Has 100,000,000,000,000 Digits Of Pi I Am Embarrassed

evanyeet
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
This app is AMAZING 💗💗💗

At first I thought memorizing pi would be super hard, but this app is so awesome, my bad memory memorized 141 digits of pi in my
first two weeks.

1234amasing
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game

I know 20 digits of pi be
cause of this game

buyNselln
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this app so much

I wanted to learn pi really bad and couldn’t find a way how.then I found this app and I love it so much. I just started tester
day and can already recite 56 digits by memory! I 100% recommend this app to everyone!

Aligator_Eater
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this app

Using the Major system and this app, I learned 202 digits of pi in 2 weeks. It’s fun, extremely simple, and leader boards are
great!

Jeremyreed89
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is a great way to learn pi! I have only used this app for 2 weeks and I learn 5-6 digits a day even though I only do 3-4
minutes of play. If you want to learn pi, this app works great!

😁👍👍🏼
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
A very good game

I learned 500 digits using this in less than a week. It is a very good game.

Nickyboi_08
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
MUY BUENA APLICACION PA ESTUDIAR PI

Estaba aburrido y me aprendi los primeros 75 digitos de pi en 1h 20mins

Zeackyy
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Yooooo

This is the best thing earth has given me 😤 although now the only thing I can say verbally is the pic song.. that’s
concerning

LooLoo080503
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I had already memorized the first 150 digits of pi before I got this game,
I have been playing for about two minutes and now I’ve memorized the first 158

Fun, and relaxing
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun and easy to use!!

Definitely recommend this for anyone trying to memorize pi!! The app is so streamlined and easy to use, and it’s helped me
memorize 340 digits so far!! And there are no ads!!

non suspicious
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing 👍👍👍

good game, it helps me practice pi 🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧🥧thank you for creating this
masterpiece 😀

MogusManVsSussyShrimp
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pi app

Well, I really like this apps features. One being, the reverse keypad functionality. It gets the job done, and is a fine app for
pi memorization.

FrankDonovan9
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app 👌

In my opinion, this app is the best. I have memorized 100 digits by this app. For people who want to be better at pi, use this
app.

Anonymous user/writer
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So addicting

I love this game. I stay up at night for hours playing this great great game

DjNemoGomez
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME

This is the best game ever! I recommend it for all ages. I just got it and I already memorized 14digits!
💗💗💗💗💗👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🤮

anonymouswriter123456
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the app but miss dark mode

I recently got a new phone after my old one broke but when I restored the purchase I couldn't seem to find if dark mode still
existed. I don't know why it would be removed but it's not an option in the menu.

Ronnoc527
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Voice recognition?

Love this app, been using it for 2 years, almost daily!

Any chance of getting a voice recognition option so we can practice reciting pi out loud?

Kevin Story
June 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pi - The Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Pi - The Game app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game - Cube chain. I am having a great time playing your game..

Bouncemasters! - Cool. This penguin is cool but just don’t talk about girlfriends.

LONEWOLF - Great game. The game is good and the gore to and basically the same as sierra 7.