Solitaire (Classic Card Game) App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Solitaire (Classic Card Game) App Icon

Dive into the world of Solitaire (Classic Card Game) with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Staple Games and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Solitaire (Classic Card Game) offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Solitaire (Classic Card Game) app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Solitaire (Classic Card Game) alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 63 user reviews.

Search Within Solitaire (Classic Card Game) Reviews

Looking for specific information about Solitaire (Classic Card Game) Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 63 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Solitaire (Classic Card Game) in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Simple clean fast loading

Solid app. Super clean and works smoothly. No dragging cards you just use your eyes and tap which was interesting. It is something
to do and it is nice since it loads fast and there is no extra nonsense.

FrippIsland
February 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Faith

I’m enjoying this game coz it is very fun and stress free.

Asperfe
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
No adds

Smooth programming and add free. Thank you so much.

SUllrich
January 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Mrs Hale

I am a senior and I enjoy this game very much now that I am retired!!

Shurney!
December 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Classic solitaire

It’s CLASSIC just like the name says. Instead of the new fancy Solitaire games available today I can enjoy good old
“classic” game of solitaire!

Teddy@Bear11
December 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Nothing weird. Just like an old Mac or Win 95 version.

DaneKata
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I have been playing solitaire with a deck of cards since I was in jr high school. Something my mom taught me. I like doing it on
my phone because I don’t have to sit at a table to do it. I can watch tv and sit on my couch. 😊👍🏻

Madinkess
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Fame

Need to watch the cards closely!!!

rjfidkcjfjf
October 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Top star

I’m retired, trying to keep my mind in shape

msliz1022
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Liked the ease of moving to next hand

yellville
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Ad free option

Is there a way to purchase a ad free version of this app

der4/1
April 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Works fine

Works fine. No ads. Has the options one expects. Not pretty to look at, though

Waiting on the Airport
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
First game was easy

Now, we’ll see how easy it is and how many bloody other goofy games they throw at me.

Shutta55
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Retirement fun

As an ex-educator with an active mind, this game of solitaire helps me to stay alert through the slow times of the day and avoid
taking naps because of boredom.

Original Steppenwolf
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Joseph

I found the game enjoyable though a little slow.

sorry duo
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty goof

So it’s the best solitaire game I’ve played. No ads as of yet, and like the customizability. The settings minimalism is nice.
My only complaint is the auto-finish could be better, but that’s also not necessary.

jragoon
March 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Bouncing cards

I like when the cards bounce around the screen

memes arsbfjxkfjdjd
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Work outstanding in your field

creepyhooker
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Good Game

I enjoy playing this game and it has very big numbers that I can see good.

Gurtiel
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

Finally a great solitaire app like I used to have! No ads or in app purchases so far.

ChattyPatty245
March 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Type of game

Best solitaire game on the webpage

sluckchick
March 9, 2023
5 out of 5
My. Opinion on solitaire

Great. Game Zinga!!!Cowboy Ralph

Cowboy Ralph
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent

This game of solitaire is excellent. The game is easy to play on your iPhone.

Can Play with ease!
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this app!

Super simple solitaire easy to get started

Mama to two
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Great fun playing solitaire game!!

poopee💜
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

If you like solitaire you will like this.

Doggette Solutions LLC
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent

Like actually playing solitaire, so fun.

James'O'pinion
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

Fun and very clear to read! Excellent work guys, thanks!

old lady havin fun
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This is the best solitary game,

Low007
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but…

am i dumb, or are some of them insolvable?

tigerxc10
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
K 9 Thanks

Pedro Octavio Rodriguez cm3 US Navy C.B.Your game helps Me with MY P. T.S.D. Thanks

C. B. can Do
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
spider game

I liked the game. It’s somewhat different than other games. I enjoy playing this game and love the Challenge 👍

Cletismaw
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I really enjoyed playing this solitaire game!!! E. Colón

EAC444
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I have a mild concussion and it helps my brain

Chona Doll
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

Best app ever..love to play it on my iPad .

Pj Good
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple Tradition

No clutter no ads just solitaire

humanityFirst
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Excellently interesting, and relaxing experience! Quite Enjoyable!!

Trudy Mae
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It’s a simple app that has no ads that I know of. A lot of solitaire apps don’t have dark mode, this one does. I do wish there
were some more themes or custom themes for it.

BusinessCoffee
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Marilyn Alt

Enjoyable, relaxing game to play at home—-Solitaire!

MJA 1942
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Too early to say great but so far it is leaning in that direction!

Orvus Royal
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

Very intricate and challenging. AND REWARDING😀

RRC1928
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
New solitaire

Enjoyed the game. The characters got smaller which was very nice. Thank you!

thinknomote
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Classic Solitaire

This is the only Solitaire game on the IPhone I’ve found that’s real authentic Solitaire. Other games automatically allow you
to win. This game provides all the chance that you would get by playing Solitaire with a deck of cards. It’s refreshing,
authentic and delightful. Kudos!!

LeatherLibrarian
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
No Ads - Good Game

Good game as long as there are no interrupting ads

wzvrtb
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Sunomad

So far, best I’ve tried!❤️

Zydes
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

I like this game. I just learned how to play after all these years. I am glad I did because it is really fun. It is a great
pastime game

Big Snod
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
The Cards…

The size of the cards and the pattern bothered my eyes… For some reason, it almost felt like I was trying to cross my eyes! It
improved some as I continued to play but it was still bothersome!

Thanks for trying something different!

no more 8
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Very easy

I have won more on this app than most I will not pay for games like this. FREE is good for some one on SSD. Thank You 🙏

stodd2020
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
DAMP

Gives me something to do to keep my sanity

3 spiders
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Relaxing for me after busy day808nna

808nna
May 14, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Solitaire (Classic Card Game). Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Poorly designed game

The game needs to be more clear with out the squiggle texture it’s too hard to see

Gurlygirls
April 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

If the app had a hint button, I would score it higher. The cards were difficult to read - too stylized.

okcnuc
March 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Proficient solitaire player

This game is designated for a player that knows the game well. I would not recommend this for beginners, which is what I am. I
like the fact that so far I haven’t received an ad interruption.

Candyapplesweet
August 14, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fetch Rewards: Grocery Savings - One of the best. I've been using this app for a few years and have gained so many rewards! This is one of the best rewards app out there.

Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game - Cube chain. I am having a great time playing your game..

Bouncemasters! - Cool. This penguin is cool but just don’t talk about girlfriends.